Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ostree-libs-2024.6-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / o

Name: ostree-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2024.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Fri May 17 16:29:35 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1230364 Source RPM: ostree-2024.6-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://ostree.readthedocs.io/en/latest/
Summary: C shared libraries ostree
The ostree-libs provides shared libraries for ostree.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Fri May 17 2024 Joseph Marrero <jmarrero@redhat.com> - 2024.6-1
  - Release 2024.6
* Sat Mar 16 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.5-3
  - Cherry pick https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/3216
* Thu Mar 14 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.5-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.5
* Thu Mar 14 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.5-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.5
* Fri Feb 23 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.4-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.4
* Fri Feb 16 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.3-3
  - Unconditionally use composefs
* Thu Feb 15 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.3-2
  - BR composefs-devel
* Wed Feb 14 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.3-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.3
* Thu Feb 08 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.2-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.2
* Thu Feb 01 2024 Timothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr> - 2024.1-3
  - grub2-15_ostree: Graceful exit if /etc/default/grub doesn't exist
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2024.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2024.1-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2024.1
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.8-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 08 2024 Joseph Marrero <jmarrero@redhat.com> - 2023.8-5
  - Backport https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/3130
* Thu Jan 04 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.8-4
  - Backport https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/3129/commits/a1c1c0b500
    d23ff129adbfe9486a067788b24969 To aid https://github.com/coreos/fedora-
    coreos-config/pull/2783
* Wed Dec 06 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.8-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.8
* Mon Dec 04 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.7-4
  - Enable composefs only on fedora/rhel10 to fix COPR builds
    which pull from this dist-git
  - Exclude x86 on FedoraELN since composefs is
  - Always disable soup to re-sync with ostree upstream logic
* Sun Dec 03 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.7-3
  - Add a composefs requirement; this is not actually a requirement
    right now, but will be in the near future, so let's prepare for it.
* Fri Oct 20 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.7-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.7
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.6-2
  - Cherry pick
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/3060/commits/3b2fd6e9ff0a3a91a2b72f524492e4f198069dec
* Fri Aug 25 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.6-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.6
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 30 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.5-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.5
* Mon Jun 26 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.4-2
  - Cherry pick patch to fix flatpak
* Tue Jun 20 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.4-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.4
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Joseph Marrero <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.3-4
  - Switch License tags to SPDX
* Thu Jun 01 2023 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 2023.3-3
  - Backport log message fix in https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2870
  - Backport fallocate fix in https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2871
* Tue May 30 2023 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 2023.3-2
  - Backport OSTree Autoprune fixes in https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/pull/2866
* Thu May 18 2023 Joseph Marrero <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.3-1
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.3
* Wed Mar 22 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.2-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.2
* Fri Feb 17 2023 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2023.1-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2023.1
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2022.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2022.7-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.7
* Mon Oct 10 2022 Luca BRUNO <lucab@lucabruno.net> - 2022.6-1
  - New upstream version
    https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.6
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2022.5-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.5
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2022.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 06 2022 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2022.4-2
  - https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/releases/tag/v2022.4
* Thu May 19 2022 Jonathan Lebon <jonathan@jlebon.com> - 2022.3-3
  - Only use FUSE 3 for rofiles-fuse on f37+

Files

/etc/ostree
/etc/ostree/remotes.d
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c/98c2f1d84c5018d19ab2a5485a30c787ba6784
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/OSTree-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libostree-1.so.1
/usr/lib/libostree-1.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 23:40:14 2024