Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libspatialite-5.1.0-6.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / l

Name: libspatialite Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc41 Build date: Tue Mar 5 23:38:48 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 18987376 Source RPM: libspatialite-5.1.0-6.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.gaia-gis.it/fossil/libspatialite
Summary: Enables SQLite to support spatial data
SpatiaLite is a a library extending the basic SQLite core in order to
get a full fledged Spatial DBMS, really simple and lightweight, but
mostly OGC-SFS compliant.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL-1.1 OR GPL-2.0-or-later OR LGPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Tue Mar 05 2024 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-6
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 04 2023 Lukas Javorsky <ljavorsk@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for minizip-ng transition Fedora change
  - Fedora Change: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/MinizipNGTransition
* Sun Sep 03 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-2
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Fri Aug 04 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - Update to 5.1.0
* Fri Aug 04 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-1
  - Update to 5.0.1
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-22
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-21
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 18 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-19
  - Rebuild (mingw-minizip)
* Tue Nov 15 2022 Lukas Javorsky <ljavorsk@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-18
  - Rebuild for minizip-ng soname bump
* Fri Sep 23 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.1-17
  - Disable mingw for EL9
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-16
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-14
  - Rebuild with mingw-gcc-12
* Wed Mar 09 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-13
  - Rebuild for proj-9.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e/78c3a51bf66dcd9322c6e1d9632ec857dada3f
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/92023ce4fcf8abcf508203f1b70036eba3919a
/usr/lib64/libspatialite.so.8
/usr/lib64/libspatialite.so.8.1.0
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so.8
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so.8.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libspatialite
/usr/share/doc/libspatialite/AUTHORS
/usr/share/licenses/libspatialite
/usr/share/licenses/libspatialite/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 21 02:23:44 2024