Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-softokn-3.90.0-6.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for aarch64

Name: nss-softokn Distribution: CentOS
Version: 3.90.0 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 6.el9 Build date: Wed Jan 24 17:57:16 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 1445011 Source RPM: nss-3.90.0-6.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services Softoken Module
Network Security Services Softoken Cryptographic Module

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jan 23 2024 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-6
  - Fix ecc DER wrapping.
* Tue Jan 09 2024 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-5
  - Pick up validated constant time implementations of p256, p384, and p521
    from upsream
  - More Fips indicator changes
* Wed Nov 22 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-4
  - FIPS review changes
  -   add PORT_SafeZero to avoid compiler optimizing a way zeroing memory.
  -   update the indicators for this release
  -   allow hashing of longer than int32 values in a single PKCS #11 call.
* Tue Nov 21 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-3.3
  - Fix expired certs in tests
  - Fix CVE-2023-5388
* Fri Aug 04 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-3
  - add indicator for pbkdf
  - fix ems policy bug
* Thu Jun 29 2023 frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-2
  - fix release number
* Wed Jun 28 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - fix missing dist tag in packages version
  - move from deprecate %patch format
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Rebase to NSS-3.90
  - Rebase to NSPR-3.35
  - fix incorrect version values in the NSS spec file for FIPS
* Fri Mar 17 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-18
  - fix memory leak, add generator test in FIPS mode.
* Thu Mar 16 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-17
  - fix consistency return errors. We shouldn't lock the FIPS
    token if the application asked for invalid DH parameters on
    on keygen.
* Mon Mar 13 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-16
  - Add check for RSA PSS Salt required by FIPS
  - Update fips_algorithms.sh according to the review.
* Thu Mar 02 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-15
  - Fix CVE-2023-0767
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-14
  - Update fips_algorithms.h to match the final FIPS requirements
  - Disable delegated credentials
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-13
  - remove OAEP from the FIPS indicators
* Thu Aug 11 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-12
  - only turn off rand changes on all non-fips kernels
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-11
  - only turn off rand changes on ppc64le at build-test time.
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-10
  - turn off rand changes on ppc64le
* Sun Aug 07 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-9
  - FIPS 140-3 changes
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-8
  - fix encoding issue with NULL passwords
* Thu Jul 07 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-7
  - more complete fix for cert auth regression crash
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-6
  - Remove debugging printf from a patch
  - increase the pbe cache size to handle reusing the same token key.
* Mon Jun 20 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-5
  - FIPS 140-3 changes
  -  Reject Small RSA keys, 1024 bit keys are marked as FIP OK when verifying, reject
     signature keys by policy
  -  Allow applications to retrigger selftests on demand.
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-4
  - server passive fix
* Sat Jun 11 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-3
  - fix regressions in test suite
* Mon Jun 06 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-2
  - fix nspr coverify issues.
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-1
  - update to NSS 3.79
  - update to NSPR 4.34
  - change FIPS Modulename to conform with our final module standard
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.71.0-7
  - Fix handling of pkcs12 passwords for PKCS5v2 cases which causes failures
    on long passwords.
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.71.0-6
  - update pkcs12 documentation to include camellia
  - turn on lto

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/ff73684c350852e083f834612375d10d6f8ae0
/usr/lib/.build-id/56
/usr/lib/.build-id/56/6ba92cc07082a14bc164154a9b4f76d1c2a835
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a
/usr/lib/.build-id/8a/da7813486810fd0a1db692ee78586209af2628
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/0d193050e60f1516b0b7193dcdd493ae47464a
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/3b2f40465066e2e33b8f05b07d9b4e2197cb4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/2cf00296a61da777d8c2e25a0ca349930ed8b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e4
/usr/lib/.build-id/e4/4841f5b04e0c3e1d1dcde5e6a3a3037fad73e9
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib64/nss
/usr/lib64/nss/saved
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/bltest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/dbtool
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/ecperf
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/fbectest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/fipstest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/shlibsign


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 21 02:41:53 2024