Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnss3-3.100.0-1.mga10 RPM for i686

From Mageia Cauldron for i686 / media / core / release

Name: libnss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.100.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue May 14 17:00:50 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 3793560 Source RPM: nss-3.100.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue May 14 2024 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.100.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2064171
  - new version 3.100 (mga#33211)
* Fri May 03 2024 wally <wally> 2:3.99.0-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2061993
  - rebuild for i686
* Wed Mar 20 2024 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.99.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2050998
  - new version 3.99 (mga#32986)
* Wed Feb 21 2024 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.98.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2042783
  - new version 3.98 (mga#32876)
* Mon Jan 29 2024 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.97.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2035758
  - new version 3.97 (mga#32762)
* Thu Dec 21 2023 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.96.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2020629
  - new version 3.96.1 (mga#32642)
* Thu Nov 30 2023 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.95.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2011532
  - new version 3.95 (mga#32551)
* Thu Nov 02 2023 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.94.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2003606
  - new version 3.94 (mga#32477)
* Thu Aug 31 2023 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.93.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1982250
  - new version 3.93
* Wed Jul 05 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.91.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1963609
  - remove nss 3.90 build fix patch
  - 3.91
* Thu Jun 08 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.90.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1961349
  - add build fix patch from fedora
  - 3.90
* Tue May 09 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.89.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1956345
  - 3.89.1
* Thu Mar 16 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2:3.89.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1949472
  - Provide nss-tools to allow autofirma to install
    O This package is to authenticate on Spanish government sites and sign documents electronically
* Mon Mar 13 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.89.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1948821
  - 3.89
* Wed Feb 15 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.88.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942586
  - 3.88.1
* Tue Jan 17 2023 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934024
  - 3.87
* Tue Dec 13 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1921685
  - 3.86
* Tue Nov 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.85.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907593
  - 3.85
* Mon Oct 17 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897276
  - 3.84
* Mon Sep 19 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.83.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890589
  - 3.83
* Tue Aug 23 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1879628
  - 3.82
* Mon Jul 25 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871550
  - 3.81
* Mon Jun 27 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866444
  - 3.80
* Tue May 31 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860918
  - 3.79

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/.build-id/18/33bb0493215523d0efd758b2d53fe77c44196f
/usr/lib/.build-id/41
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/55cfe499ba21bb165ab002dda2dd162b777051
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/d29c94cec08b1204f86b84456313976182487f
/usr/lib/.build-id/89
/usr/lib/.build-id/89/dcb095393773ae83a098b44b7ea774ec989609
/usr/lib/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/.build-id/97/3550b940d71561fd8168ff4a7c3a377111d57e
/usr/lib/.build-id/99
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/da87533dc75466d1c06987f9eb086e783b69f2
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b/b21b411ec9f0443822af441208d67897657303
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/a81ac8b442abbf2e08b918beb68400f01ade09
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 12 04:10:42 2024