Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

webkit2-jsc-2.36.1-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: webkit2-jsc Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.36.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Apr 22 09:53:14 2022
Group: Development/GNOME and GTK+ Build host: localhost
Size: 300258 Source RPM: webkit2-2.36.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.webkitgtk.org
Summary: JavaScriptCore shell for WebKit GTK
jsc is a shell for JavaScriptCore, WebKit's JavaScript engine. It
allows you to interact with the JavaScript engine directly.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Apr 22 2022 ns80 <ns80> 2.36.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1852594
  - new version 2.36.1 (mga#30320)
  - new version 2.36.0 (mga#30262)
  - new version 2.34.1 (mga#29596)
  - new version 2.32.4 for WSA-2021-0005 (mga#29479)
  - new version 2.32.1 (mga#28936)
  - new version 2.32.0 for WSA-2021-0003 (mga#28671)
  - new version 2.30.6 for WSA-2021-0002 (mga#28671)
  + tmb <tmb>
  - update to 2.34.6
  + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
  - 2.34.5
  - 2.34.4
  - 2.34.3
  - 2.32.3
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - new version 2.30.5: Fixes WSA-2021-0001
* Wed Dec 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663082
  - new version 2.30.4
* Tue Dec 01 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.30.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1651185
  - ICU 68 uses standard C++ bool true
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Nov 21 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648088
  - new version 2.30.3
* Thu Oct 29 2020 martinw <martinw> 2.30.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1640547
  - don't use SSE/SSE2 instructions on i586
* Fri Oct 23 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.30.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1638932
  - new version 2.30.2
* Tue Sep 22 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629457
  - new version 2.30.1
* Tue Sep 15 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626713
  - new version 2.30.0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.29.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623535
  - new version 2.29.92
* Fri Aug 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.29.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614032
  - 2.29.91
* Fri Aug 14 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614027
  - new version 2.29.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609522
  - new version 2.29.4
* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1607794
  - require xdg-dbus-proxy (mga#26984)
  - require bubblewrap (like Fedora)
  - recommend geoclue2 (for geolocation API)
  - recommend xdg-desktop-portal-gtk (else many features are broken)
* Fri Jul 10 2020 tv <tv> 2.29.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604251
  - 2.29.3
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 2.28.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601077
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Mon Apr 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.28.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1572530
  - 2.28.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/caf0f0de8b0181f63b9ef21fe8f855ff6a689f
/usr/libexec/webkit2gtk-4.0/jsc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 03:01:11 2022