Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgnucash0-4.4-2.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libgnucash0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 10:09:18 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 5307065 Source RPM: gnucash-4.4-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://www.gnucash.org/
Summary: Libraries for gnucash
This package provides libraries to use gnucash.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 4.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1666761
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Tue Dec 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664706
  - new version: 4.4
* Mon Dec 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664369
  - new version: 4.3
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 4.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1662003
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650885
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Nov 07 2020 wally <wally> 4.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1643462
  - switch to guile3.0
* Tue Sep 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631014
  - new version: 4.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609642
  - Update to version 4.1
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605710
  - new version 4.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601023
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 3.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1578430
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Mon Apr 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567043
  - new version: 3.10
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 3.9-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564459
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Mon Mar 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562270
  - new version: 3.9
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1544750
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 wally <wally> 3.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1483371
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
* Fri Jan 24 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482669
  - new version
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Oct 07 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.7-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1450349
  - the hbci tool is now in aqbanking main package
* Mon Oct 07 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.7-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1450087
  - rebuild for new aqbanking 5.99.39beta
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.7-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1449481
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Mon Sep 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.7-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1448389
  - switch to Gtk+3 (now gwengui-gtk3 is available)
* Fri Sep 13 2019 tv <tv> 3.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1440505
  - disable %_python_bytecompile_extra
  - rebuild for python-3.8
* Tue Sep 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1439300
  - new version: 3.7
* Tue Jul 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417514
  - new version: 3.6
* Mon Apr 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.5-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1390795
  - add upstream patch to fix Gnucash will not open from UNC paths (Bug 797175)
* Sun Mar 31 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1383715
  - Update to version 3.5
* Mon Jan 07 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.4-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1351165
  - rebuild for python3.7
* Sun Jan 06 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1350120
  - Enable RPATH to fix mga#24111
* Sun Jan 06 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1350088
  - Change lib path to fix mga#24111
* Sun Jan 06 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 3.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1350067
  - change lib path to fix mga#24111

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/23
/usr/lib/.build-id/23/a19b4e5762d41959ef667b8cdb5aebecc67a39
/usr/lib/.build-id/36
/usr/lib/.build-id/36/b8ca10c9a5741ad1a5fdd287fc7b2850c1c664
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e/5dc0bf40ee6879f406327031c572014f74adee
/usr/lib/.build-id/4f
/usr/lib/.build-id/4f/40cf292ef86f42523f67bc8a162562da108824
/usr/lib/.build-id/67
/usr/lib/.build-id/67/ea1e172d46b97613025c636854ac8962221a1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8/10a2da8796e748c24f57cbccf6184bd5c6a91f
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8/d59905f2b058a41d3f5145b94cca7f09728836
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc/38268cacd6b8bba6686cc0f9b4dca213a92bb5
/usr/lib/.build-id/dd
/usr/lib/.build-id/dd/937206a7bccbca48cbf0efdbbb94afac687930
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/52bbb498c0e35f81500813566cc3528f7ab204
/usr/lib/libgnc-app-utils.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-backend-sql.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-backend-xml-utils.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-core-utils.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-engine.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-generic-import.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-gnome.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-locale-tax.so
/usr/lib/libgnc-module.so
/usr/lib/libgnucash-guile.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 25 02:59:09 2022