Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libre2_9-20201101-2.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libre2_9 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20201101 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 7 15:22:05 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 332780 Source RPM: re2-20201101-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: cjw <cjw>
Url: https://github.com/google/re2/
Summary: Library for re2
RE2 is a C++ library providing a fast, safe, thread-friendly alternative to
backtracking regular expression engines like those used in PCRE, Perl, and
Python.

Backtracking engines are typically full of features and convenient syntactic
sugar but can be forced into taking exponential amounts of time on even small
inputs.

In contrast, RE2 uses automata theory to guarantee that regular expression
searches run in time linear in the size of the input, at the expense of some
missing features (e.g back references and generalized assertions).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Dec 07 2020 cjw <cjw> 20201101-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1654094
  - remove re2-symbols-fix.patch - the fix is not needed anymore and it now breaks other symbols
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 20201101-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651775
  - new version 20201101
  - library major is now 9
  - rediff symbols patch
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20201001-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1638550
  - new version: 20201001
* Tue Jul 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20200706-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605926
  - new version: 20200706
  - now libmajor is 8
* Wed Jun 03 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20200601-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590156
  - new version: 20200601
  - now libmajor is 7
  - new version: 20200501
* Sun Apr 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20200401-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564816
  - new version: 20200401
  - now libmajor is 6
  - new version: 20200302
  - now libmajor is 1
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 20200101-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543472
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20200101-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481766
  - new version: 20200101
* Mon Dec 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20191201-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464060
  - new version: 20191201
* Fri Nov 08 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20191101-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458808
  - new version: 20191101
* Fri Sep 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190901-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1440165
  - new version: 20190901
* Sat Aug 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190801-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426999
  - new version: 20190801
* Fri Jul 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190701-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418633
  - new version: 20190701
* Sun Jun 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190601-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416340
  - new version: 20190601
* Wed Apr 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190401-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385493
  - new version: 20190401
* Sat Mar 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190301-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1370980
  - new version: 20190301
* Sat Jan 12 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20190101-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1355566
  - new version: 20190101

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/d7f6cc46f7ab6b87e1cc266af83efc52211f16
/usr/lib/libre2.so.9
/usr/lib/libre2.so.9.0.0
/usr/share/doc/libre2_9
/usr/share/doc/libre2_9/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libre2_9/CONTRIBUTORS
/usr/share/doc/libre2_9/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/libre2_9/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 27 02:56:28 2022