Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-3.101.0-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / n

Name: nss Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.101.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Tue Jun 11 22:54:08 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2140119 Source RPM: nss-3.101.0-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled client and
server applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2
and v3, TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509
v3 certificates, and other security standards.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jun 11 2024 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com - 3.100.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.101.0
* Tue May 28 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.100.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.100.0
* Mon Mar 18 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.99.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.99.0
* Sat Feb 17 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.98.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.98.0
* Thu Feb 15 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.97.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.97.0
* Thu Dec 21 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.96.1-1
  - Update NSS to 3.96.1
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.95.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.95.0
* Thu Oct 26 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea#redhat.com> - 3.94.0-2
  - binary compatibility issue with HACL ECC 256 patch.
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.94.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.94.0
* Thu Aug 31 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.93.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.93.0
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.92.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.92.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.91.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 04 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.91.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.91.0
* Tue Jun 06 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Add patch for https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1836781 &
                  https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1836925
* Mon Jun 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Update %patch syntax
* Mon Jun 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.90.0
* Fri May 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - combine nss and nspr source togeather
* Fri May 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - replace 4.35.0 with 3.101.0 as it version can be overiden.
* Fri Mar 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.89.0
* Fri Feb 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.88.1-1
  - Update NSS to 3.88.1
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Bob Relyea - 3.87.0-2
  - Fix rebuild errors
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.87.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.87.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.87 & remove unused patches
* Thu Nov 17 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.85.0-1
  - update to NSS 3.83
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.83.0-1
  - update to NSS 3.83
  - update to NSPR 4.35
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.81.0-2
  - add dbtool
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.81.0-1
  - udpate to NSS 3.81
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-2
  - Fix crash when getting client cert and there is none in the database.

Files

/etc/crypto-policies/local.d/nss-p11-kit.config
/etc/pki/nssdb
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert9.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key4.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/pkcs11.txt
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/40
/usr/lib/.build-id/40/283d3a5cbaad363e8bf8cc277c58c9a66c35ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/84a53765f312df1a4b09d06d761cf72c7e69ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3/e86fecb8605a0cbb4e6191d73b056ade14294e
/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so
/usr/share/licenses/nss
/usr/share/licenses/nss/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man5/cert9.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key4.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/pkcs11.txt.5.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 21 00:29:42 2024