Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

glx-utils-9.0.0-7.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / g

Name: glx-utils Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.0.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc41 Build date: Fri May 17 16:06:01 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-02.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 867156 Source RPM: mesa-demos-9.0.0-7.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: GLX utilities
The glx-utils package provides the glxinfo and glxgears utilities.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Apr 01 2024 José Relvas <jrelvas@proton.me> - 9.0.0-7
  - Add eglgears and es2gears (eglgears_x11,eglgears_wayland,es2gears_x11,es2gears_wayland)
    to egl-utils subpackage
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 03 2023 Erico Nunes <ernunes@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-4
  - Split xdriinfo into its own package
  - Remove xdriinfo additional source build and autotools dependencies
* Thu Sep 07 2023 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com>
  - SPDX migration: license is already SPDX compatible
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 25 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-2
  - Install all necessary shader files (#1373299)
* Mon Mar 27 2023 Erico Nunes <ernunes@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-1
  - Update to 9.0.0
  - Enable vulkan demos
* Fri Feb 03 2023 Erico Nunes <ernunes@redhat.com> - 8.5.0-1
  - Update to 8.5.0
  - Change build system to meson
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.4.0-15.20210504git0f9e7d9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.4.0-14.20210504git0f9e7d9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/glxgears
/usr/bin/glxinfo
/usr/bin/glxinfo64
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/b11b2a9966456be8bd83afd8f995271502fb2c.1
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/d3dc19e8dbe483a6aacbe04e9179c0d9ea3b85.1
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/d3dc19e8dbe483a6aacbe04e9179c0d9ea3b85.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 15 01:21:31 2024