Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

texlive-lib-20200406-25.el9 RPM for s390x

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for s390x

Name: texlive-lib Distribution: CentOS
Version: 20200406 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 25.el9 Build date: Mon Feb 14 12:56:00 2022
Group: Applications/Publishing Build host: s390-04.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 600693 Source RPM: texlive-20200406-25.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://tug.org/texlive/
Summary: Shared libraries for TeX-related files
TeX specific shared libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

Artistic 2.0 and GPLv2 and GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and LPPL and MIT and Public Domain and UCD and Utopia

Changelog

* Mon Feb 14 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-25
  - Resolves: #2031879, fix invalid symlink to mktexmf
* Sun Dec 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-24
  - Related: #2014453, fixed dependencies
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-23
  - Resolves: #2014453, runtime requirement on python-unversioned-command
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-22
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Mon Jul 05 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-21
  - Related: #1960650, updated create-clean-texlive.sh, dropped ps2pk
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 9:20200406-20
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0
    Related: rhbz#1971065
* Sun Jun 20 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-19
  - Related: #1960650, add create-clean-texlive.sh to generate clean tarball from released build tarballs, update URLs
* Fri May 28 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-18
  - Related: #1960650 - fixed license tags and rpath issue
* Tue May 25 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-17
  - Resolves: #1960650 - Texlive is missing xpatch.sty
* Tue May 18 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-16
  - Related: #1958286, Rebuild Texlive due to API/ABI change in poppler
* Mon May 10 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-15
  - Resolves: #1958286, Rebuild Texlive due to API/ABI change in poppler
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-14
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-13
  - built sfmath as noarch
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-12
  - add missing sfmath
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-11
  - updated latex source - htlatex command can't find latex2e-first-aid-for-external-files.ltx file
  - dropped latex-bin
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-10
  - Fixed scriptlet failure
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-9
  - Resolves: #1923259, add missing acronym and relsize
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-8
  - Resolves: #1919975, Fix paths in pkgconfig files
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-7
  - Rebuild for poppler 21.01.0
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-5
  - Fixed bz#1915756 - multilib issue
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-4
  - Fixed bz#1910000, add missing gnu-freefont
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-3
  - Resolves: #1899651, #1899631, added tex(preview.sty) need by latex2html and texi2html
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-2
  - moved texlive.tlpdb.xz to lookaside cache
  - updated source url
  - cleaned up scriptlets and rpm file lists
  - fixed luatex issue found by tier1 test
  - added obsolete metapackage to handle obsolete texlive subpackages
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9:20200327-1
  - update to 20200327
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 7:20180414-17
  - Related: #1829136, fix for tps-rpmtest
* Wed May 06 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 7:20180414-16
  - Resolves: #1829136, add missing pst-tools, pst-arrow and fix the dependency issue
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 7:20180414-15
  - Resolves: #1796238, add missing tlmgr

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/808c3cfe8917c3d220f636adcddaf6a4e69adb
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5/3797c689ebd024b7f443a3208d4521719766ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/5e196f5543e0022833d2dc6b1b672a970f3d21
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/b65cc8eead3a9a470b57ccf284d98d69efced1
/usr/lib64/libkpathsea.so.6
/usr/lib64/libkpathsea.so.6.3.2
/usr/lib64/libptexenc.so.1
/usr/lib64/libptexenc.so.1.3.8
/usr/lib64/libsynctex.so.2
/usr/lib64/libsynctex.so.2.0.0
/usr/lib64/libtexlua53.so.5
/usr/lib64/libtexlua53.so.5.3.5
/usr/share/texlive/texmf-config
/usr/share/texlive/texmf-config/ls-R
/usr/share/texlive/texmf-config/web2c
/usr/share/texlive/texmf-config/web2c/updmap.cfg


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Apr 27 03:07:19 2022