Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-cuda-495.44-4.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 35 for x86_64 / x

Name: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-cuda Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 495.44 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc35 Build date: Tue Nov 2 16:40:37 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 4931405 Source RPM: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-495.44-4.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.nvidia.com/
Summary: CUDA driver for xorg-x11-drv-nvidia
This package provides the CUDA driver.

Provides

Requires

License

Redistributable, no modification permitted

Changelog

* Tue Nov 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.44-4
  - Fix appdata
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.44-3
  - Add libnvidia-vulkan-producer symlink
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:495.44-2
  - Update egl-wayland deps
  - Drop mesa version enforcing
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.44-1
  - Update to 495.44 release
* Sat Oct 16 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.29.05-4
  - 15_nvidia_gbm.json moved to egl-wayland
* Sat Oct 16 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.29.05-3
  - Fix symlink directory for nvidia-drm_gbm.so
  - Increase egl-wayland requires to 1.1.9
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.29.05-2
  - Add nvidia-drm_gbm.so symlink
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.29.05-1
  - Update to 495.29.05 beta
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.74-1
  - Update to 470.74 release
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-3
  - Mash can't handle noach package
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-2
  - Move power management files to sub-package
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-1
  - Update to 470.63.01 release
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Olivier Fourdan <fourdan@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-2
  - Add power management option (NVreg_PreserveVideoMemoryAllocations)
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-1
  - Update to 470.57.02 release
* Tue Jul 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.42.01-2
  - Install dll to correct directory
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.42.01-1
  - Update to 470.42.01 beta
* Fri May 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.31-1
  - Update to 465.31 release
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.27-1
  - Update to 465.27 release
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-4
  - Fix firmware directory ownership
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-3
  - Fix firmware path
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-2
  - Update AppStream metadata generation
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-1
  - Update to 465.24.02 release
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.19.01-1
  - Update to 465.19.01 beta
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.67-1
  - Update to 460.67 release
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-3
  - Revert previous commit
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-2
  - Adjust virtual provides
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-1
  - Update to 460.56 release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.39-1
  - Update to 460.39 release
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.32.03-1
  - Update to 460.32.03 release
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-2
  - Add missed bin files
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-1
  - Update to 460.27.04 beta
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.45.01-1
  - Update to 455.45.01 release
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.38-1
  - Update to 455.38 release
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.28-1
  - Update to 455.28 release
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.23.04-1
  - Update to 455.23.04 beta
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-2
  - Install the systemd power management files
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-1
  - Update to 450.66 release
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.57-1
  - Update to 450.57 release
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.51-1
  - Update to 450.51 beta
* Tue Apr 07 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.82-2
  - Update to 440.82 release
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:440.64-2
  - Deal with cuda-drivers insanity
* Fri Feb 28 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.64-1
  - Update to 440.64 release
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-3
  - Remove 'Disable wayland if gdm is available', gdm has it's own blacklist
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-2
  - Ensure that only one Vulkan ICD manifest is present
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.59-1
  - Update to 440.59 release
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com>
  - Fix boolean requires on libs
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.44-1
  - Update to 440.44 release
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.36-1
  - Update to 440.36 release
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.31-1
  - Update to 440.31 release

Files

/etc/OpenCL/vendors/nvidia.icd
/usr/bin/nvidia-cuda-mps-control
/usr/bin/nvidia-cuda-mps-server
/usr/bin/nvidia-debugdump
/usr/bin/nvidia-ngx-updater
/usr/bin/nvidia-smi
/usr/share/licenses/xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-cuda
/usr/share/licenses/xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-cuda/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/nvidia-cuda-mps-control.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/nvidia-smi.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 19 00:27:04 2021