Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-470xx-libs-470.103.01-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 35 for x86_64 / x

Name: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-470xx-libs Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 470.103.01 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Feb 1 13:44:08 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-03.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 337278353 Source RPM: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-470xx-470.103.01-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.nvidia.com/
Summary: Libraries for xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-470xx
This package provides the shared libraries for xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-470xx.

Provides

Requires

License

Redistributable, no modification permitted

Changelog

* Tue Feb 01 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3:470.103.01-1
  - Updated to version 470.103.01.
* Mon Dec 13 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3:470.94-1
  - Updated to version 470.94.
* Fri Nov 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.86-2
  - fix rfbz#6149
* Mon Nov 15 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3:470.86-1
  - Updated to version 470.86.
* Sat Oct 30 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3:470.82.00-1
  - Updated to version 470.82.00.
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3:470.74-2
  - Extracted to a separate legacy LTS branch.
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.74-1
  - Update to 470.74 release
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-3
  - Mash can't handle noach package
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-2
  - Move power management files to sub-package
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-1
  - Update to 470.63.01 release
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Olivier Fourdan <fourdan@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-2
  - Add power management option (NVreg_PreserveVideoMemoryAllocations)
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-1
  - Update to 470.57.02 release
* Tue Jul 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.42.01-2
  - Install dll to correct directory
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.42.01-1
  - Update to 470.42.01 beta
* Fri May 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.31-1
  - Update to 465.31 release
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.27-1
  - Update to 465.27 release
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-4
  - Fix firmware directory ownership
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-3
  - Fix firmware path
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-2
  - Update AppStream metadata generation
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-1
  - Update to 465.24.02 release
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.19.01-1
  - Update to 465.19.01 beta
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.67-1
  - Update to 460.67 release
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-3
  - Revert previous commit
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-2
  - Adjust virtual provides
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-1
  - Update to 460.56 release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.39-1
  - Update to 460.39 release
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.32.03-1
  - Update to 460.32.03 release
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-2
  - Add missed bin files
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-1
  - Update to 460.27.04 beta
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.45.01-1
  - Update to 455.45.01 release
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.38-1
  - Update to 455.38 release
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.28-1
  - Update to 455.28 release
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.23.04-1
  - Update to 455.23.04 beta
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-2
  - Install the systemd power management files
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-1
  - Update to 450.66 release
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.57-1
  - Update to 450.57 release
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.51-1
  - Update to 450.51 beta
* Tue Apr 07 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.82-2
  - Update to 440.82 release
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:440.64-2
  - Deal with cuda-drivers insanity
* Fri Feb 28 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.64-1
  - Update to 440.64 release
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-3
  - Remove 'Disable wayland if gdm is available', gdm has it's own blacklist
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-2
  - Ensure that only one Vulkan ICD manifest is present
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.59-1
  - Update to 440.59 release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/1e/ebe3976a4b9c2b467b890db4baa0883cd18044
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/1c9b3084fe7f873c1064ab578323185c32157b
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/4a89b03f462ed1ada6af1c8ee97113c1881b9b
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/7360f03b6324cf69476d367dbf86afaefb111c
/usr/lib/.build-id/45
/usr/lib/.build-id/45/f4016d0b26a373d1b7cc0d9788be097aaf9158
/usr/lib/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/.build-id/46/b5b4ffb39ddd61046a5e55b02056d6e43fb8c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/cc18a698f5016575f14fae734e8e78b627a51a
/usr/lib/.build-id/69
/usr/lib/.build-id/69/023437cf07d55b25aeb0929878280851935e2e
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/aa4660ea695a4ee7077f63a1a896fb1a86158a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e/bd5819c5cb831f7a4e28529d0984a818a9a199
/usr/lib/.build-id/89
/usr/lib/.build-id/89/4c9dc01ef79d168fed6e687bfb731b70108593
/usr/lib/.build-id/99
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/96169f93488241ec0f3bace5f99ef7959818cc
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/902d992c64e5b2289aa2cf99d20eeffa3a45e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8/47e93d196e758978f298e3adbac8e3c20ff23e
/usr/lib/.build-id/a9
/usr/lib/.build-id/a9/881244bb25ea65ca6a456c6cba0b32e2beee98
/usr/lib/.build-id/be
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/87bc6140a4d691fbc984aff97ea8ba294df4fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2/91bfdef88ca484b6f6a5296f17aee1876a0c6f
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee/e68322227349defbb61a2be26771fbcaf72f27
/usr/lib/.build-id/f0
/usr/lib/.build-id/f0/89e447098b883db8d0638243536f24c1ffdb1e
/usr/lib64/libEGL_nvidia.so.0
/usr/lib64/libEGL_nvidia.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libGLESv1_CM_nvidia.so.1
/usr/lib64/libGLESv1_CM_nvidia.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libGLESv2_nvidia.so.2
/usr/lib64/libGLESv2_nvidia.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libGLX_nvidia.so.0
/usr/lib64/libGLX_nvidia.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-allocator.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-allocator.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-cbl.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-cfg.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-cfg.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-eglcore.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-fbc.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-fbc.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-glcore.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-glsi.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-glvkspirv.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-ifr.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-ifr.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-ngx.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-ngx.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-rtcore.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-tls.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-vulkan-producer.so
/usr/lib64/libnvidia-vulkan-producer.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/libnvoptix.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnvoptix.so.470.103.01
/usr/lib64/nvidia/wine
/usr/lib64/nvidia/wine/_nvngx.dll
/usr/lib64/nvidia/wine/nvngx.dll
/usr/lib64/vdpau/libvdpau_nvidia.so.1
/usr/lib64/vdpau/libvdpau_nvidia.so.470.103.01
/usr/share/vulkan/icd.d/nvidia_icd.json
/usr/share/vulkan/implicit_layer.d/nvidia_layers.json


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 14 02:33:01 2022