Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libunrar-debuginfo-6.1.3-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 35 for armhfp / debug / l

Name: libunrar-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 6.1.3 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Dec 19 19:47:03 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: arm-builder10.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 816711 Source RPM: unrar-6.1.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Debug information for package libunrar
This package provides debug information for package libunrar.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware with further limitations

Changelog

* Sun Dec 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 6.1.3-1
  - Update to 6.1.3
* Sun Dec 12 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.1.2-1
  - Update to 6.1.2
* Wed Aug 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.5-1
  - Update to 6.0.5
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.3-1
  - Update to 6.0.3
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.2-1
  - Update to 6.0.2
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.1-1
  - Update to 6.0.1
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-2
  - Add build fix
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-1
  - Update to 5.9.4
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.3-1
  - Update to 5.9.3
* Wed Apr 01 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.9.2-1
  - Update to 5.9.2
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.9.1-1
  - Update to 5.9.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a/7ea68a3006685af1ec5cda87467bfb8a4dc7e5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a/7ea68a3006685af1ec5cda87467bfb8a4dc7e5.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libunrar.so-6.1.3-1.fc35.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 21 02:29:57 2022