Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libunrar-6.1.7-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 35 for aarch64 / l

Name: libunrar Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 6.1.7 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Jun 30 12:07:31 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 405801 Source RPM: unrar-6.1.7-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Decompress library for RAR v3 archives
The libunrar library allows programs linking against it to decompress
existing RAR v3 archives.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware with further limitations

Changelog

* Thu Jun 30 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.1.7-1
  - Update to 6.1.7
* Fri Apr 22 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.1.6-1
  - Update to 6.1.6
* Thu Feb 10 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 6.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 6.1.3-1
  - Update to 6.1.3
* Sun Dec 12 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.1.2-1
  - Update to 6.1.2
* Wed Aug 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.5-1
  - Update to 6.0.5
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.3-1
  - Update to 6.0.3
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.2-1
  - Update to 6.0.2
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.1-1
  - Update to 6.0.1
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-2
  - Add build fix
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-1
  - Update to 5.9.4

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/79feb6df1389466816772ebd3c92e5e4599ac2
/usr/lib64/libunrar.so
/usr/share/doc/libunrar
/usr/share/doc/libunrar/readme.txt
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar/license.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 25 01:11:14 2022