Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zerotier-one-debuginfo-1.8.4-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 35 for aarch64 / debug / z

Name: zerotier-one-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.8.4 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Fri Dec 3 09:36:53 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 25680385 Source RPM: zerotier-one-1.8.4-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://zerotier.com
Summary: Debug information for package zerotier-one
This package provides debug information for package zerotier-one.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSL and Boost and ASL and ASL 2.0 and MIT

Changelog

* Fri Dec 03 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-1
  - chore(update): 1.8.4
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.8.3-1
  - chore(update): 1.8.3
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.8.2-1
  - chore(update): 1.8.2
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-1
  - chore(update): 1.8.1
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.6-1
  - build(update): 1.6.6
* Wed Aug 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.6.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.5-1
  - build(update): 1.6.5
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.4-1
  - build(update): 1.6.4
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.3-1
  - build(update): 1.6.3
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.2-2
  - build: build debuginfo package
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.2-1
  - build(update): 1.6.2
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.1-1
  - build(update): 1.6.1
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.6.0-1
  - build(update): 1.6.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab/e458454267bf273e1912a0c2413f7602e264eb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab/e458454267bf273e1912a0c2413f7602e264eb.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/zerotier-one-1.8.4-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 14 02:33:33 2022