Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

megasync-debuginfo-4.5.3.0-2.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 33 for armhfp / debug / m

Name: megasync-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 4.5.3.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Sun Oct 17 12:10:25 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: arm-builder11.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 89495773 Source RPM: megasync-4.5.3.0-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://mega.nz
Summary: Debug information for package megasync
This package provides debug information for package megasync.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

Proprietary and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Sep 28 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.5.3.0-2
  -  Rebuild for new cryptopp
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.5.3.0-1
  - Update to 4.5.3.0
  - Fix ffmeg
* Wed Aug 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.4.0.0-1
  - Update to 4.4.0.0
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new cryptopp
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.7.0
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.5.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.5.0
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.3.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.3.0
* Sun May 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1.0-2
  - Rebuild for new libraw version
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.1.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.1.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.0.8-1
  - Update to 4.3.0.8
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.2.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a/147ee698f7e327590fd50d71915ff5c7cd34bf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a/147ee698f7e327590fd50d71915ff5c7cd34bf.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/megasync-4.5.3.0-2.fc33.arm
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/megasync-4.5.3.0-2.fc33.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:05:27 2022