Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavdevice-4.3.3-1.fc33 RPM for i686

From RpmFusion Free Testing Updates for Fedora 33 for x86_64 / l

Name: libavdevice Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 4.3.3 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri Oct 22 18:26:45 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-07.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 173432 Source RPM: ffmpeg-4.3.3-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Special devices muxing/demuxing library
Libavdevice is a complementary library to libavf "libavformat". It provides
various "special" platform-specific muxers and demuxers, e.g. for grabbing
devices, audio capture and playback etc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 22 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.3-1
  - Update to 4.3.3 release
* Sun Jun 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.2-3
  - Rebuild for aom bump
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.2-2
  - rebuilt
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.2-1
  - Update to 4.3.2 release
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-16
  - Enable smb support (rfbz#5880)
* Thu Dec 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-15
  - Enable dash demuxer (rfbz#5876)
  - Enable lv2 support (rfbz#5863)
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-14
  - Actually do the dav1d rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-13
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.3.1-12
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-11
  - Revert last commit
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-10
  - Add VP9 10/12 Bit support for VDPAU
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-9
  - Disable vulkan on i686
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-7
  - Disable rav1e support as rust packaging is rawhide only
* Sun Aug 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-6
  - Enable LTO for x86
  - Add glslang patches and bump version for build requires
  - Add upstream patches to suppress asm warnings
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-5
  - Disable LTO for x86
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-4
  - Add patch to fix x86_64 LTO build issue
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-3
  - Enabled libopenmpt
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-2
  - Enable libmysofa
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-1
  - Update to 4.3.1 release
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-5
  - Rebuilt
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.3-4
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-3
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-2
  - Enable vapoursynth
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-1
  - Update to 4.3 release
* Sat Jun 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.23.20200606git
  - Update to 20200606git
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.22.20200531git
  - Update to 20200531git
* Mon May 25 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.21.20200524git
  - Enable lensfun
* Sun May 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.20.20200524git
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Sat May 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.19.20200523git
  - Update to 20200523git
* Sat May 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.18.20200516git
  - Update to 20200516git
* Fri May 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.17.20200508git
  - Update to 20200508git
* Fri May 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.16.20200501git
  - Update to 20200501git
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.15.20200423git
  - Update to 20200423git
  - Enable nvdec for aarch64
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.14.20200419git
  - Update to 20200419git
* Sun Apr 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.13.20200412git
  - Update to 20200412git
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.12.20200401git
  - Enable srt
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.11.20200401git
  - Update snapshot, fixes rfbz#5537
* Wed Apr 01 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.3-0.10.20200401git
  - Update to 20200401git
* Sat Mar 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.9.20200321git
  - Update to 20200321git
* Fri Mar 13 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.3-0.8.20200313git
  - Update to 20200313git
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.7.20200305git
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Mon Mar 09 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.3-0.6.20200305git
  - Enable rav1e support
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.5.20200305git
  - Update to 20200305git
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.4.20200225git
  - Update to 20200225git
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.3.20200222git
  - Rebuild for x265
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3-0.2.20200222git
  - Enable vulkan support
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.3-0.1.20200222git
  - Update to 20200222git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.2.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.2.2-1
  - Update to 4.2.2 release
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Sérgio Monteiro Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.2.1-5
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.1-3
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/c3affee0106d5da50ababfc32993c7f9037cdd
/usr/lib/libavdevice.so.58
/usr/lib/libavdevice.so.58.10.100
/usr/share/man/man3/libavdevice.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 00:20:43 2021