Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vdr-markad-3.0.15-1.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Testing Updates for Fedora 33 for ppc64le / v

Name: vdr-markad Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.0.15 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri Oct 8 14:35:01 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-02.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 652118 Source RPM: vdr-markad-3.0.15-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/kfb77/vdr-plugin-markad
Summary: Advanced commercial detection for VDR
VDR-Plugin: markad - Advanced commercial detection for VDR

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 08 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.15-1
  - Update to 3.0.15
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.14-1
  - Update to 3.0.14
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.13-1
  - Update to 3.0.13
* Sat Sep 11 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.12-1
  - Update to 3.0.12
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.11-1
  - Update to 3.0.11
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.10-1
  - Update to 3.0.10
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.9-1
  - Update to 3.0.9
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.0.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-1
  - Update to 3.0.7
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-1
  - Update to 3.0.6
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1
  - Update to 3.0.5
* Sat Jun 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.4-1
  - Update to 3.0.4
* Sun May 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1
  - Update to 3.0.3
* Sun May 09 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.2
* Wed May 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.1
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-1
  - Update to 3.0.0
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.8-1
  - Update to 2.6.8
* Sat Mar 27 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.7-1
  - Update to 2.6.7
* Sat Mar 13 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.6-1
  - Update to 2.6.6
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.5-1
  - Update to 2.6.5
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.4-1
  - Update to 2.6.4
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.3-1
  - Update to 2.6.3
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-1
  - Update to 2.6.2
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.6-1
  - Update to 2.5.6
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-1
  - Update to 2.5.3
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.2-1
  - Update to 2.5.2
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.1-1
  - Update to 2.5.1
* Thu Dec 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-1
  - Update to 2.5.0
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-1
  - Update to 2.4.4
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-1
  - Update to 2.4.3
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-1
  - Update to 2.4.2
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-1
  - Update to 2.4.0
* Sun Aug 30 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.6-1
  - Update to 2.3.6
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-1
  - Update to 2.3.4
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-1
  - Update to 2.3.3
* Mon May 25 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1
  - Update to 2.1.0
* Sat May 16 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-1
  - Update to 2.0.4
* Sun May 03 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-1
  - Switched URL to https://github.com/kfb77/vdr-plugin-markad
  - Update to 2.0.3
  - Dropped 03-markad-decoder-V1-00.diff
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-33.20170313gitea2e182
  - Replace 03-markad-decoder-V0-59.diff by 03-markad-decoder-V0-59.diff
  - Dropped 00-markad-libavcodec58-V0-02.diff
  - Dropped 01-markad-Makefile-V0-06.diff
  - Dropped 02-markad-deprecated-V0-05.diff
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.1.4-32.20170313gitea2e182
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.1.4-31.20170313gitea2e182
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-30.20170313gitea2e182
  - Replace 00-markad-libavcodec58-V0-01.diff by 00-markad-libavcodec58-V0-02.diff
  - Replace 02-deprecated-V0-04.diff by 02-markad-deprecated-V0-05.diff
  - Replace 03-markad-decoder-V0-31.diff by 03-markad-decoder-V0-59.diff
* Sun Dec 15 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-29.20170313gitea2e182
  - Replace 03-markad-decoder-V0-31.diff by 03-markad-decoder-V0-50.diff
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-28.20170313gitea2e182
  - Replace 03-markad-decoder-V0-24.diff by 03-markad-decoder-V0-31.diff
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-27.20170313gitea2e182
  - Cleanup spec file
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-26.20170313gitea2e182
  - Dropped vdr-markad-ffmpeg4-fix.patch
  - Add 00-markad-libavcodec58-V0-01.diff
  - Add 01-markad-Makefile-V0-06.diff
  - Add 02-deprecated-V0-04.diff
  - Add 04-markad-decoder-V0-24.diff

Files

/etc/sysconfig/vdr-plugins.d/markad.conf
/usr/bin/markad
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/de56a2364c42de31d48aac2d14fda5d8a3045d
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/4bc4a33542604fcb90de0a747bf914206cc30b
/usr/lib64/vdr/libvdr-markad.so.2.4.4
/usr/share/doc/vdr-markad
/usr/share/doc/vdr-markad/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/vdr-markad/HISTORY
/usr/share/doc/vdr-markad/README
/usr/share/locale/cs_CZ/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/locale/de_DE/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/locale/es_ES/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/locale/fi_FI/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/locale/it_IT/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/locale/sk_SK/LC_MESSAGES/vdr-markad.mo
/usr/share/man/man1/markad.1.gz
/var/lib/vdr/data/markad
/var/lib/vdr/data/markad/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 12 01:37:15 2021