Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mixxx-debuginfo-2.3.3-1.fc35 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 35 for ppc64le / debug / m

Name: mixxx-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 2.3.3 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Wed Jun 22 21:07:22 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildppcle-02.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 218589665 Source RPM: mixxx-2.3.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.mixxx.org
Summary: Debug information for package mixxx
This package provides debug information for package mixxx.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jun 21 2022 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.3-1
  - New upstream release 2.3.3
* Wed Feb 09 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 2.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.2-2
  - Fix missing release date in AppStream metadata
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.2-1
  - New upstream release 2.3.2
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.1-1
  - New upstream release 2.3.1
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-1
  - Release version 2.3.0
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.24.beta.20210615git060b86a
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Sun May 09 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.23.beta.20210509gite409a0e
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Fixes an unnoticed regression: 2.3.0-0.22 used ~/local/share/Mixxx instead of ~/.mixxx
    for storing application data
* Wed May 05 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.22.beta.20210505git30af05c
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Unbundle offline PDF manual
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-0.21.beta.20210322git25f342e
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.20.beta.20210322git25f342e
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Fix column reordering
* Sat Mar 20 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.19.beta.20210320git672fea1
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-0.18.beta.20210126gitf009e06
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.17.beta.20210126gitf009e06
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-0.16.beta.20201211git18f698d
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.15.beta.20201211git18f698d
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Sat Dec 05 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.14.beta.20201205gitbf343d2
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.13.beta.20201126git7e18fc4
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.12.beta.20201110git6b0fb69
  - Fix default folder for loading resources
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.11.beta.20201110git6b0fb69
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Fix ALSA real-time scheduling
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.10.beta.20201104git8e90a47
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Disable LTO on all platforms after crash reports for x86_64
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.9.beta.20201031gitab6d8ee
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Uwe Klotz <uklotz@mixxx.org> - 2.3.0-0.8.beta.20200816git64fd2d6
  - New upstream snapshot 2.3.0-beta
  - Re-enable faad2 for decoding MP4/M4A files (actually now)
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-0.7.beta.20200614git3a734c0
  - Rebuild for new protobuf

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9/7cc845060f98cceaf4a1e764632c7b3efb60d7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9/7cc845060f98cceaf4a1e764632c7b3efb60d7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mixxx-2.3.3-1.fc35.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 01:06:11 2022