Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

celluloid-debuginfo-0.22-2.fc34 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 34 for ppc64le / debug / c

Name: celluloid-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.22 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Tue Nov 16 08:17:44 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 1191316 Source RPM: celluloid-0.22-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/celluloid-player/celluloid
Summary: Debug information for package celluloid
This package provides debug information for package celluloid.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Tue Nov 16 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.22-2
  - Switch to yt-dlp
* Fri Nov 05 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.22-1
  - Update to 0.22
* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.21-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.21-1
  - Update to 0.21
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.20-2
  - Rebuild for new mpv
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.20-1
  - Update to 0.20
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.19-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 31 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.19-3
  - Fix wayland blackscreen
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.19-2
  - Enable LTO
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com>  - 0.19-1
  - Update to 0.19
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8a/64783f0e32c414f2536f46ae5372bfc778e29e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8a/64783f0e32c414f2536f46ae5372bfc778e29e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/celluloid-0.22-2.fc34.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 12 00:56:54 2021