Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mythtv-debuginfo-32.0-1.30.20220510git26079f815a.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / debug / m

Name: mythtv-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 32.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.30.20220510git26079f815a.fc34 Build date: Fri May 13 19:52:45 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 7212607 Source RPM: mythtv-32.0-1.30.20220510git26079f815a.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.mythtv.org/
Summary: Debug information for package mythtv
This package provides debug information for package mythtv.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and LGPLv2 and (GPLv2 or QPL) and (GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+)

Changelog

* Thu May 12 2022 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 32.0-1.30.20220120gitg26079f815
  - Update to latest fixes/32
  - Add python setuptools, soundtouch, libzip, and expat build dependencies
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-25.167.20220120gitg4f7953f6e
  - Update to latest fixes/31
  - Reenable libcec on el8
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-24.167.20211108git25f1bb1d12
  - Don't require mariadb. Let end user choose the db engine.
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-23.167.20211108git25f1bb1d12
  - RHBZ 1838780 mariadb lacks mysql provides on el8
* Sat Dec 11 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-22.167.20211108git25f1bb1d12
  - Update to latest fixes/31
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-21.158.20210610git0680b37c68
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 31.0-20.158.20210710git0680b37c68
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.163
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-17.147.20210629git0680b37c68
  - Update to latest fixes/31
  - Don't require lame binary on el8
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-18.147.20210615git05c16580e1
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-17.147.20210421git05c16580e1
  - Update to latest fixes/31.
  - Auto compute the version string soley from git describe
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-16.139.20210226gitb6ddf202a4
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 31.0-15.139.20210226gitb6ddf202a4
  - Update to latest fixes/31.
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-14.130.20210108git016630a35c
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 31.0-13.130.20210108git016630a35c
  - Disable libcec on el8
* Sun Jan 17 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 31.0-12.130.20210108git016630a35c
  - Update to 31.0.130.20210108git016630a35c from branch fixes/31
  - Restore helper script update_fixes.sh
  - Fixing el7 build, we can't enable libvpx on el7
  - Fixing el7 build, libmythbluray are not used yet
    https://code.mythtv.org/cgit/mythtv/commit/?id=7a913df1ad2b44567c79cb248d3c40e6c3a6c347
    Bluray java is only build on el7, disabling it for now.
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com>
  - Fix for rfbz #5843
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 31.0-11.20201031giteb3c84de5f
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 31.0-10.20201031giteb3c84de5f
  - Update to latest fixes/31.
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 31.0-9.20200829gitab0c38a476
  - Update to latest fixes/v31.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-8.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 31.0-7.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 31.0-6.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-5.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Rebuild for new x265 version
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 31.0-4.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Rebuild for python-3.9
* Wed May 27 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 31.0-3.20200527gitfc90482281
  - Update to latest fixes/31, fc90482281.
  - Update from fixes/31 and clean up spec file conditionals.
  - Remove duplicate libmythavutil.so from mythtv-libs as it's already in mythffmpeg.
* Wed May 27 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 31.0-2
  - Remove duplicate libavutil library in mythtv-libs.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/mythtv-32.0-1.30.20220510git26079f815a.fc34.aarch64


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 16:23:54 2022