Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zoneminder-common-debuginfo-1.34.26-1.fc32 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 32 for ppc64le / debug / z

Name: zoneminder-common-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.34.26 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Wed Apr 21 14:50:24 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 46665919 Source RPM: zoneminder-1.34.26-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.zoneminder.com/
Summary: Debug information for package zoneminder-common
This package provides debug information for package zoneminder-common.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Apr 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.26-1
  - 1.34.26 Release
* Sun Apr 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.24-1
  - 1.34.24 Release
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.23-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.23-1
  - 1.34.23 Release
  - create ssl cert in all cases, not just nginx
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.22-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.22-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.22-1
  - 1.34.22 Release
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.21-1
  - 1.34.21 Release
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.20-1
  - 1.34.20 Release
  - Buildrequire epel-rpm-macros on rhel
  - Update license references for js libraries
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.18-1
  - 1.34.18 Release
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-2
  - Disable LTO due to top level asm
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-1
  - 1.34.17 Release
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-4
  - Use new cmake build macros for f33 compat
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.16-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.16-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-1
  - 1.34.16 Release
* Fri May 15 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.14-1
  - 1.34.14 Release
* Thu May 14 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.13-1
  - 1.34.13 Release
* Sun May 10 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.12-1
  - 1.34.12 Release
* Sat May 02 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.11-1
  - 1.34.11 Release
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.10-1
  - 1.34.10 Release
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.9-1
  - 1.34.9 Release
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.7-1
  - 1.34.7 Release
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.6-1
  - 1.34.6 Release
* Sat Feb 29 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.5-1
  - 1.34.5 Release
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.3-1
  - 1.34.3 Release
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.34.2-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.2-1
  - 1.34.2 Release
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.1-1
  - 1.34.1 Release
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.0-1
  - 1.34.0 Release
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.32.3-5
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.32.3-4
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2b/345907aaebed91cfa66f957208c8fa67c1647d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2b/345907aaebed91cfa66f957208c8fa67c1647d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71/ea907e0f03314d245969f4b76f48b0d3cda77e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71/ea907e0f03314d245969f4b76f48b0d3cda77e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91/2061c6ae14fa474403f51dc53691ed33630d31
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91/2061c6ae14fa474403f51dc53691ed33630d31.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4/8ce220aa023fcb5230c6bd51c5445625295f1d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4/8ce220aa023fcb5230c6bd51c5445625295f1d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/zoneminder-1.34.26-1.fc32.ppc64le
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zma-1.34.26-1.fc32.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zmc-1.34.26-1.fc32.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zmu-1.34.26-1.fc32.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder/cgi-bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder/cgi-bin/zms-1.34.26-1.fc32.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 15:25:59 2021