Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xpra-codecs-freeworld-debugsource-4.0.6-1.fc32 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 32 for ppc64le / debug / x

Name: xpra-codecs-freeworld-debugsource Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 4.0.6 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Fri Jan 8 11:15:00 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net.novalocal
Size: 4465004 Source RPM: xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.xpra.org/
Summary: Debug sources for package xpra-codecs-freeworld
This package provides debug sources for package xpra-codecs-freeworld.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.6-1
  - Release 4.0.6
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.0.5-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-1
  - Release 4.0.5
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.4-1
  - Release 4.0.4
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-1
  - Release 4.0.3
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.0.2-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-1
  - Release 4.0.2
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.1-3
  - Rebuild for new x265 version
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.1-2
  - Rebuild for python-3.9
* Sun May 17 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-1
  - Release 4.0.1
* Fri May 15 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-2
  - Remove uglify-js
* Sun May 10 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-1
  - Release 4.0
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.9-1
  - Release 3.0.9
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.8-1
  - Release 3.0.8
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-1
  - Release 3.0.7
* Sun Feb 23 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.6-3
  - Rebuild for x265
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.6-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-1
  - Release 3.0.6
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1
  - Release 3.0.5
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1
  - Release 3.0.3
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.2-2
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-1
  - Release 3.0.2
  - Replace unrecognized compiler option on ARM
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1
  - Release 3.0.1
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-1
  - Release 3.0
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-3
  - Rebuild for python-3.8
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-1
  - Release to 2.5.3
  - Switch to Python3 definitively
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.2-1
  - Release to 2.5.2
* Thu Apr 18 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.1-1
  - Release to 2.5.1
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-1
  - Release to 2.5.0
  - Switch to Python3 on Fedora 29+
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 2.4.3-4
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.4.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.4.3-2
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-1
  - Update to 2.4.3

Files

/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/csc_swscale
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/csc_swscale/colorspace_converter.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/dec_avcodec2
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/dec_avcodec2/decoder.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/dec_avcodec2/register_compat.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/dec_avcodec2/register_compat.h
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_ffmpeg
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_ffmpeg/encoder.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_x264
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_x264/encoder.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_x265
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/enc_x265/encoder.c
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/libav_common
/usr/src/debug/xpra-codecs-freeworld-4.0.6-1.fc32.ppc64le/xpra/codecs/libav_common/av_log.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 15:25:59 2021