Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libde265-examples-1.0.8-4.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libde265-examples Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.0.8 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc35 Build date: Tue Aug 3 11:37:50 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-01.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 146500 Source RPM: libde265-1.0.8-4.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.libde265.org/
Summary: Open H.265 video codec implementation - examples
libde265 is an open source implementation of the H.265 video codec.
It is written from scratch for simplicity and efficiency. Its simple
API makes it easy to integrate it into other software.

Sample applications using libde265 are provided by this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-1
  - Update to 1.0.8
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.7-1
  - Update to 1.0.7
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.6-1
  - Update to 1.0.6
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.5-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.5-4
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.0.5-3
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.0.5-2
  - rebuilt
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.0.5-1
  - Update to 1.0.5
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.0.4-1
  - Update to 1.0.4
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-5
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version

Files

/usr/bin/acceleration_speed
/usr/bin/libde265-dec265
/usr/bin/libde265-sherlock265
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/4821b38a1be2fa6f1b84d594abd7b389add5c9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9/7d7c8839a895af1fc801eb006cfde795e61cdc
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3/acd1d84ebc1339928e7a4afe41dd9e78c255b0
/usr/share/doc/libde265-examples
/usr/share/doc/libde265-examples/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 01:01:19 2021