Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

audacious-plugins-freeworld-aac-4.1-2.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for x86_64 / Packages / a

Name: audacious-plugins-freeworld-aac Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 4.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Mon Aug 2 10:29:27 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 25022 Source RPM: audacious-plugins-freeworld-4.1-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://audacious-media-player.org/
Summary: AAC playback plugin for Audacious
Audacious is a media player that currently uses a skinned
user interface based on Winamp 2.x skins. It is based on ("forked off")
BMP.

This is the plugin needed to play AAC audio files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.1-1
  - Update to 4.1
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.5-1
  - Update to 4.0.5
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.4-1
  - Update to 4.0.4
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.3-1
  - Update to 4.0.3
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.0.1-1
  - Update to 4.0.1
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.10.1-5
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.10.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.10.1-3
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/60
/usr/lib/.build-id/60/c36de36f0ecf7f9ab7eebf66b9d24bb3a62ad6
/usr/lib64/audacious/Input/aac-raw.so
/usr/share/licenses/audacious-plugins-freeworld-aac
/usr/share/licenses/audacious-plugins-freeworld-aac/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 01:01:19 2021