Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-libav-1.19.2-1.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for ppc64le / Packages / g

Name: gstreamer1-libav Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.19.2 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Sat Oct 9 22:21:10 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-02.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 933435 Source RPM: gstreamer1-libav-1.19.2-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer 1.0 libav-based plug-ins
GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of filters which
operate on media data. Applications using this library can do anything
from real-time sound processing to playing videos, and just about anything
else media-related.  Its plugin-based architecture means that new data
types or processing capabilities can be added simply by installing new
plugins.

This package provides libav-based GStreamer plug-ins.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 09 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:1.19.2-1
  - Update gstreamer1-libav to 1.19.2
* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.19.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
  - gstreamer1.prov is broken and hangs, workarround it
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.19.1-1
  - Update
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.4-2
  - Drop patch
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.4-1
  - 1.18.4
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-4
  - Add patch for ffmpeg-4.4
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-1
  - 1.18.2
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.1-1
  - 1.18.1
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.0-1
  - 1.18.0
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.90-1
  - 1.17.90
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.2-1
  - 1.17.2
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.1-1
  - 1.17.1
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.16.2-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.16.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.16.2-1
  - 1.16.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/db
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/a3ade483a328d200a716c8d5c7ab1f52d49ce1
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstlibav.so
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-libav
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-libav/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-libav/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-libav/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-libav/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/gstreamer1-libav
/usr/share/licenses/gstreamer1-libav/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 15 01:13:19 2021