Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

x265-libs-3.5-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / Packages / x

Name: x265-libs Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.5 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Wed Apr 14 15:05:14 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 3885655 Source RPM: x265-3.5-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://x265.org/
Summary: H.265/HEVC encoder library
The primary objective of x265 is to become the best H.265/HEVC encoder
available anywhere, offering the highest compression efficiency and the
highest performance on a wide variety of hardware platforms.

This package contains the shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Apr 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.5-1
  - Update to 3.5
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.4-5
  - Enable HDR10+.
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.4-2
  - Use old cmake macro
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.4-1
  - Update to 3.4
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.3-1
  - Update to 3.3
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.2.1-1
  - Update to 3.2.1
  - Switch upstream source url
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.1.2-1
  - Update to 3.1.2
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.1-1
  - Update to 3.1
  - Switch to github mirror

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/40
/usr/lib/.build-id/40/91ab837a3cc6fe1bd1d215b31325b6319ccf71
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9/2233fc7e5e0651b2804a16fd783e209066c843
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/4b817b265a5e38837f875d2cbb3d4a7b28c557
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7/5f8391308df0be16d76c2af5bae75135c278da
/usr/lib64/libhdr10plus.so
/usr/lib64/libx265.so.199
/usr/lib64/libx265_main10.so.199
/usr/lib64/libx265_main12.so.199
/usr/share/licenses/x265-libs
/usr/share/licenses/x265-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 21:17:56 2021