Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

faad2-libs-2.9.2-3.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 33 for armhfp / Packages / f

Name: faad2-libs Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 2.9.2 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 3.fc33 Build date: Tue Aug 18 15:05:38 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm-jetson-tk1.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 461468 Source RPM: faad2-2.9.2-3.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.audiocoding.com/faad2.html
Summary: Shared libraries of the FAAD 2 AAC decoder
FAAD 2 is a LC, MAIN and LTP profile, MPEG2 and MPEG-4 AAC decoder, completely
written from scratch.

This package contains libfaad.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-1
  - Update to 2.9.2
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.1-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:2.9.1-1
  - Update to 2.9.1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-6
  - Fix overflows
  - Conditionalize xmms
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-4
  - Group Clean-up
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-3
  - Drop autoreconf

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e/8d31335ffa3b7908e2c8c2c1acd8fe8c483952
/usr/lib/.build-id/a0
/usr/lib/.build-id/a0/538e3c5f54ff07db0781535ea3a99167a5449c
/usr/lib/libfaad.so.2
/usr/lib/libfaad.so.2.0.0
/usr/lib/libfaad_drm.so.2
/usr/lib/libfaad_drm.so.2.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 17:46:16 2021