Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace-0.67.0-1.fc33.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi for Fedora 33 for x86_64

Name: php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace Distribution: Unknown
Version: 0.67.0 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc33.remi Build date: Tue Nov 2 11:14:56 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 695847 Source RPM: php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace-0.67.0-1.fc33.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: https://pecl.php.net/package/datadog_trace
Summary: APM and distributed tracing for PHP
The Datadog PHP Tracer brings APM and distributed tracing to PHP.

Documentation: https://docs.datadoghq.com/tracing/languages/php/

Package built for PHP 5.6 as Software Collection (php56 by remi).

Provides

Requires

License

(ASL 2.0 or BSD) and MIT

Changelog

* Tue Nov 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.67.0-1
  - update to 0.67.0
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.66.0-1
  - update to 0.66.0
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.65.1-1
  - update to 0.65.1
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.65.0-1
  - update to 0.65.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.64.1-1
  - update to 0.64.1
* Fri Sep 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.64.0-1
  - update to 0.64.0
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.63.0-1
  - update to 0.63.0
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.62.1-1
  - update to 0.62.1
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.62.0-1
  - update to 0.62.0
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.61.0-1
  - update to 0.61.0
* Sat May 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.60.0-1
  - update to 0.60.0
* Fri May 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.59.0-1
  - update to 0.59.0
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.58.0-1
  - update to 0.58.0
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.56.0-1
  - update to 0.56.0
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.55.0-1
  - update to 0.55.0
  - open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/1144
    add missing dependency on curl extension for PHP 8
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.54.0-1
  - update to 0.54.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.53.0-1
  - update to 0.53.0
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.52.0-1
  - update to 0.52.0
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.51.0-1
  - update to 0.51.0
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.50.0-1
  - update to 0.50.0
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.49.0-1
  - update to 0.49.0
  - allow PHP 5.4 and 5.5
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.48.3-1
  - update to 0.48.3
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.48.2-1
  - update to 0.48.2
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.48.1-1
  - update to 0.48.1
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.48.0-1
  - update to 0.48.0
  - drop patch merged upstream
  - install PHP library
  - raise dependency on PHP 5.6
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.47.1-1
  - update to 0.47.1
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.47.0-1
  - update to 0.47.0
  - open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/952
    improve CGI usage in test suite
  - open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/953
    missing files in 0.47.0 archive
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.46.0-1
  - update to 0.46.0
  - open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/912
    failed test and segfault in test suite
  - open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/913
    missing file for 5.4
* Tue May 19 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.45.1-1
  - update to 0.45.1
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.45.0-1
  - update to 0.45.0
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.44.1-1
  - update to 0.44.1
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.44.0-1
  - update to 0.44.0
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.43.0-1
  - update to 0.43.0
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.42.0-1
  - update to 0.42.0
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.41.1-1
  - update to 0.41.1
  - re-enable ZTS build
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.41.0-1
  - update to 0.41.0
  - disable ZTS build reported as
    https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/782
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.40.0-1
  - update to 0.40.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.39.0-1
  - update to 0.39.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.38.1-1
  - update to 0.38.1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.38.0-1
  - update to 0.38.0
  - fix License: (ASL 2.0 or BSD) and MIT
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.37.0-1
  - update to 0.37.0
  - open tests/ext/sandbox/memory_limit_graceful_bailout.phpt failed test
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.36.0-1
  - update to 0.36.0
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.35.0-1
  - update to 0.35.0
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0.34.1-1
  - update to 0.34.1

Files

/etc/opt/remi/php56/php.d/40-ddtrace.ini
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/ddtrace.so
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/CHANGELOG.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/NOTICE
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/README.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/UPGRADE-0.10.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext/vendor
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext/vendor/mpack
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext/vendor/mpack/AUTHORS.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext/vendor/mpack/CHANGELOG.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/doc/pecl/ddtrace/ext/vendor/mpack/README.md
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/licenses/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/licenses/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace/LICENSE
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/licenses/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace/LICENSE.Apache
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/licenses/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace/LICENSE.BSD3
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/licenses/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace/LICENSE.mpack
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/_generated_api.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/_generated_internal.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/autoload.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/curl_inject.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/dd_init.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/dd_register_optional_deps_autoloader.php
/opt/remi/php56/root/usr/share/pear/datadog_trace/bridge/dd_wrap_autoloader.php
/var/opt/remi/php56/lib/php/peclxml/php56-php-pecl-datadog-trace.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 31 03:52:24 2021