Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php73-php-pecl-protobuf-3.13.0-1.fc30.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi for Fedora 30 for x86_64

Name: php73-php-pecl-protobuf Distribution: Unknown
Version: 3.13.0 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc30.remi Build date: Sat Aug 15 07:29:10 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 403297 Source RPM: php73-php-pecl-protobuf-3.13.0-1.fc30.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: https://pecl.php.net/package/protobuf
Summary: Mechanism for serializing structured data
Google's language-neutral, platform-neutral, extensible mechanism for
serializing structured data.

See: https://developers.google.com/protocol-buffers/

Package built for PHP 7.3 as Software Collection (php73).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Aug 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.13.0-1
  - update to 3.13.0
  - raise dependency on PHP 7
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.4-1
  - update to 3.12.4 (no change)
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.3-1
  - update to 3.12.3 (no change)
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.2-1
  - update to 3.12.2 (no change)
* Thu May 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.1-1
  - update to 3.12.1
* Mon May 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.0-1
  - update to 3.12.0
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.0~RC2-1
  - update to 3.12.0RC1
* Tue May 05 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.0~RC1-1
  - update to 3.12.0RC1
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.4-1
  - update to 3.11.4
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.3-1
  - update to 3.11.3
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.2-1
  - update to 3.11.2
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.1-1
  - update to 3.11.1
  - add patches for PHP 7.4 from
    https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/pull/6968
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.0-1
  - update to 3.11.0
* Sat Nov 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.0~RC2-1
  - update to 3.11.0RC2
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.0~RC1-1
  - update to 3.11.0RC1
    https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6918
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.10.0-1
  - update to 3.10.0
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.10.0~RC1-1
  - update to 3.10.0RC1
  - see https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6624
    broken extension with 7.4.0RC1
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.1-1
  - update to 3.9.1 (no change)
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.0-1
  - update to 3.9.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.0~RC1-1
  - update to 3.9.0RC1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.8.0-1
  - update to 3.8.0
  - open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6180
    PHP 7.4 support
* Tue May 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.8.0~RC1-1
  - update to 3.8.0RC1
  - open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6108
    missing file in pecl archive
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.7.1-1
  - update to 3.7.1
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.7.0-1
  - update to 3.7.0 (GA)
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.7.0~RC3-1
  - update to 3.7.0RC3
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.7.0~RC2-1
  - update to 3.7.0RC2
  - open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/5672
    please clarify stability state

Files

/etc/opt/remi/php73/php.d/40-protobuf.ini
/opt/remi/php73/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/protobuf.so
/opt/remi/php73/root/usr/share/licenses/php73-php-pecl-protobuf
/opt/remi/php73/root/usr/share/licenses/php73-php-pecl-protobuf/LICENSE
/var/opt/remi/php73/lib/php/peclxml/php73-php-pecl-protobuf.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 12:21:41 2021