Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fcitx-fbterm-0.2.0-lp150.1.2 RPM for ppc64le

From OpenSuSE Ports Leap 15.0 for ppc64le

Name: fcitx-fbterm Distribution: openSUSE Leap 15.0
Version: 0.2.0 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: lp150.1.2 Build date: Wed May 9 23:25:33 2018
Group: System/I18n/Chinese Build host: obs-power8-05
Size: 71160 Source RPM: fcitx-fbterm-0.2.0-lp150.1.2.src.rpm
Packager: https://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://github.com/fcitx/fcitx-fbterm
Summary: Fbterm Support for Fcitx
Fcitx-fbterm is a Wrapper for Fcitx in fbterm, a fast Framebuffer based terminal emulator.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0+

Changelog

* Sat Sep 15 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - update version 0.2.0
    * IPC using new fcitx-gclient in order to simplify fcitx-fbterm-helper
* Mon Jun 25 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - fix fedora builds.
* Tue Jun 05 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - fix sles builds
* Mon May 28 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - bring it into DVD.
* Sun May 06 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - update version 0.1.4
    * kill the fcitx and dbus-daemon launched by the script
* Thu Apr 12 2012 hillwood@linuxfans.org
  - support fedora , RedHat and Centos
* Sun Apr 08 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - update version 0.1.3
    * Fix combination key handling.
* Wed Feb 29 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - set _service disabled. update source from git
* Mon Jan 30 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - initial package 0.1.2git

Files

/usr/bin/fcitx-fbterm
/usr/bin/fcitx-fbterm-helper


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 10:26:55 2021