Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-ldb-2.5.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: python3-ldb Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.5.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Mar 27 23:36:07 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 113970 Source RPM: ldb-2.5.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: buchan <buchan>
Url: https://ldb.samba.org/
Summary: Python 3 bindings for the LDB library
Python 3 bindings for the LDB library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sun Mar 27 2022 buchan <buchan> 1:2.5.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1829463
  - Update to 2.5.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:2.4.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793732
  - 2.4.2
* Sat Feb 12 2022 tv <tv> 1:2.4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1773670
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Fri Nov 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:2.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754021
  - 2.4.1
* Tue Aug 31 2021 buchan <buchan> 1:2.4.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1743671
  - New version 2.4.0
* Mon May 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:2.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721123
  - New version 2.3.0
* Tue Mar 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 1:2.2.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1703823
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sun Feb 28 2021 buchan <buchan> 1:2.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693564
  - Update to 2.2.0
* Sun Jul 05 2020 buchan <buchan> 1:2.1.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602407
  - Update to 2.1.4
* Wed May 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:2.1.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588101
  - 2.1.3
* Wed Apr 29 2020 buchan <buchan> 1:2.1.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1573328
  - Update to 2.1.2
* Sat Apr 18 2020 buchan <buchan> 1:2.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1568917
  - Update to 2.1.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cc/dcb49067fe22642a0055dec897ae8dd4f69fe5
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/__pycache__/_ldb_text.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/__pycache__/_ldb_text.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/_ldb_text.py
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/ldb.cpython-310-x86_64-linux-gnu.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 17 02:21:25 2022