Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gmt6-6.3.0-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64gmt6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.3.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Sat Dec 11 17:34:54 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 5239224 Source RPM: gmt-6.3.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: eatdirt <eatdirt>
Url: https://www.generic-mapping-tools.org/
Summary: Shared libraries for GMT
GMT is an open source collection of ~130 tools for manipulating geographic
and Cartesian data sets and producing PostScript illustrations ranging
from simple x-y plots via contour maps to artificially illuminated surfaces
and 3D perspective views.

This package contains libraries for gmt.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+, LGPLv3+ or Restrictive

Changelog

* Sat Dec 11 2021 eatdirt <eatdirt> 6.3.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1761469
  - Rebuild for new gdal
* Sat Nov 20 2021 wally <wally> 6.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1758058
  - new version 6.3.0
* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.1.1-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1721863
  - rebuild for new gdal 3.3.0
* Thu Apr 08 2021 wally <wally> 6.1.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1714174
  - don't install dcw or gshhg files during the build to remove conflicts
* Thu Mar 25 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.1.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1710147
  - rebuild for new gdal 3.2.2
* Wed Feb 03 2021 pterjan <pterjan> 6.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1674692
  - Add missing conflict
* Fri Nov 27 2020 tv <tv> 6.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1649703
  - 6.1.1 (fix build with glibc-2.32
* Mon Oct 26 2020 akien <akien> 6.1.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1639570
  - Rebuild against fixed netcdf
* Thu Oct 01 2020 pterjan <pterjan> 6.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1631512
  - Rebuild for new netcdf on arm
* Fri Jul 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606645
  - new version: 6.1.0
  - now libmajor is 6
  - new Url and new Source Url
  - fix gmt bash-completion install path
  - remove merged upstream patch
* Thu Jul 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.4.4-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1606461
  - rebuild for new gdal 3.1.2
* Sun Jun 28 2020 joequant <joequant> 5.4.4-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1599885
  - fix for gcc10
* Sun Mar 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.4.4-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1556458
  - rebuild for new gdal 3.0.4
* Thu Feb 13 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.4.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1512567
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/c14120f4c38e61abd2bef6e47ca0173f051d1d
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/52ed94519c92a80a27cc58ff474a73f6636457
/usr/lib64/libgmt.so.6
/usr/lib64/libgmt.so.6.3.0
/usr/lib64/libpostscriptlight.so.6
/usr/lib64/libpostscriptlight.so.6.3.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 25 02:01:13 2022