Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbluez3-5.76-1.mga10 RPM for i686

From Mageia Cauldron for i686 / media / core / release

Name: libbluez3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.76 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Thu May 23 20:26:07 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 188270 Source RPM: bluez-5.76-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.bluez.org/
Summary: Official Linux Bluetooth protocol stack
These are the official Bluetooth communication libraries for Linux.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu May 23 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2066849
  - new version: 5.76
* Tue Apr 23 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2060542
  - new version: 5.75
* Thu Mar 14 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049894
  - new version: 5.73
* Sun Jan 14 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.72-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2031174
  - new version: 5.72
* Sat Dec 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.71-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2024542
  - new version: 5.71
  - remove merged upstream patches
* Mon Dec 11 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2017105
  - backport upstream patch to fix CVE-2023-45866 (mga#32604)
  - backport upstream patch to fix some input devices disconnecting right after connecting
  - explicitly enable Bluetooth BAP/BASS/CSIP/MCP/MICP/VCP profiles
* Sun Oct 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2000217
  - new version: 5.70
* Sun Sep 17 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1987625
  - new version: 5.69
* Sat Nov 19 2022 joequant <joequant> 5.66-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1909113
  - update to 5.66
* Tue Sep 13 2022 wally <wally> 5.65-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1887591
  - own /etc/bluetooth
* Mon Aug 01 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.65-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1874204
  - 5.65
* Sat Jul 09 2022 wally <wally> 5.64-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1868092
  - enable hid2hci (mga#30617)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0f
/usr/lib/.build-id/0f/f28fafa5a1652b4fd39bb9e3221e500fa3e7c9
/usr/lib/libbluetooth.so.3
/usr/lib/libbluetooth.so.3.19.14


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 22 03:22:04 2024