Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpd-debuginfo-0.21.26-5.mga9.tainted RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: mpd-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.21.26 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu Aug 5 06:52:19 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 37237126 Source RPM: mpd-0.21.26-5.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://www.musicpd.org/
Summary: Debug information for package mpd
This package provides debug information for package mpd.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.21.26-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1739417
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.21.26-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1738953
  - rebuild for icu
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 0.21.26-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728206
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Sat Jan 16 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 0.21.26-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1672071
  - Rebuild against new adplug
* Thu Dec 03 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.21.26-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1652181
  - 0.21.26
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.21.25-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650905
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Aug 24 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.25-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618514
  - new version 0.21.25
* Mon Aug 03 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.21.23-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1610687
  - rebuild for new sndio 1.7.0
* Mon Jul 20 2020 wally <wally> 0.21.23-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1607391
  - rebuild for zziplib 0.13.71
  - build with libsidplayfp
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 0.21.23-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601046
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Sun May 24 2020 wally <wally> 0.21.23-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1587280
  - rebuild for new libupnp 1.12.1
* Sun Apr 26 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.23-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1572283
  - new version
* Mon Apr 06 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.22-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1565176
  - new version
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 0.21.20-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1564483
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Tue Feb 25 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.20-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1550454
  - new version
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.21.19-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1547341
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Feb 03 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486681
  - new version
* Thu Jan 09 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.18-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1477407
  - new version
* Sun Oct 20 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.16-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1454715
  - update README.urpmi instrucions for systemd
* Sat Oct 19 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.16-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1454591
  - new version 0.21.16
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.21.15-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1449571
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Mon Sep 30 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 0.21.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448220
  - new version 0.21.15
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv <tv> 0.21.14-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1442211
  - rebuild for new libnfs
* Thu Aug 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.21.14-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1431262
  - new version: 0.21.14
  - add upstream patch to fix build
  + zezinho <zezinho>
  - new version 0.21.12

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/b46a7b10ab7f5f2cb5cf5bdd797890219936a7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/b46a7b10ab7f5f2cb5cf5bdd797890219936a7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mpd-0.21.26-5.mga9.tainted.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 8 02:34:15 2021