Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqmmp1-debuginfo-1.5.0-3.mga9.tainted RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: libqmmp1-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu May 27 06:16:02 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 27223928 Source RPM: qmmp-1.5.0-3.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://qmmp.ylsoftware.com
Summary: Debug information for package libqmmp1
This package provides debug information for package libqmmp1.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed May 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1728525
  - compile MPEG decoders with both mad and mpg123 support
* Wed May 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.0-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728491
  - enable Archive support and SID support
* Wed May 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.0-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728447
  - new version: 1.5.0
* Mon May 10 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.6-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1722385
  - new version: 1.4.6
* Fri Apr 30 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.5-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1720488
  - new version: 1.4.5
* Thu Feb 25 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690764
  - new version: 1.4.4
* Sat Dec 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1661108
  - new version: 1.4.3
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.4.2-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1659499
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Thu Sep 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1629658
  - new version: 1.4.2
* Mon Jul 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607318
  - new version: 1.4.1
* Thu Apr 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1573424
  - new version: 1.4.0
* Tue Apr 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1572605
  - rebuild for new libprojectm 3.1.3
* Sat Mar 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.7-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1561298
  - new version: 1.3.7
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.3.6-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1543492
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481767
  - new version: 1.3.6
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469444
  - new version: 1.3.5
* Thu Aug 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1434944
  - new version: 1.3.4
* Sun Jul 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1421268
  - rebuild for new libcdio 2.1.0
* Sun Jun 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.3.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1416363
  - new version: 1.3.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f/76087e9fe006b92b40bb7f4fac31aaa79cf27d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f/76087e9fe006b92b40bb7f4fac31aaa79cf27d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/f2/704827eb6a14595b4888d697159d33f03a01e0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/f2/704827eb6a14595b4888d697159d33f03a01e0.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libqmmp.so.1.5.0-1.5.0-3.mga9.tainted.i386.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libqmmpui.so.1.5.0-1.5.0-3.mga9.tainted.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 9 02:12:23 2021