Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavcodec58-debuginfo-4.4-3.mga9.tainted RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: libavcodec58-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga9.tainted Build date: Fri Jul 16 20:26:45 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 48293419 Source RPM: ffmpeg-4.4-3.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Debug information for package libavcodec58
This package provides debug information for package libavcodec58.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 16 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.4-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1736232
  - rebuild for aom
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 4.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728198
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Sat Apr 17 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1716290
  - new version: 4.4
  - remove merged upstream patches
* Wed Feb 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 4.3.1-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1674583
  - Enhance previous security patches
* Wed Feb 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 4.3.1-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1674582
  - Add P1-2: Fixes CVE-2020-35965 (mga#28276)
* Wed Nov 25 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.3.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1649144
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Fri Jul 24 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.3.1-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1608809
  - Rebuild for new sndio
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 4.3.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605337
  - rebuild against x265 3.4
* Sat Jul 11 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.3.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605145
  - Update to version 4.3.1
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1602631
  - rebuild for new x264-0.157
  + ghibo <ghibo>
  - Versioning dav1d devel BuildRequires
* Tue Jun 16 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1593451
  - Update to version 4.3
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.3-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1590354
  - Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 4.2.3-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1587540
  - rebuild for new x265
* Thu May 21 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1586735
  - 4.2.3
* Tue Apr 07 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 4.2.2-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1565467
  - limit mfx to x86_64
  - enable libmfx now that it is free
* Tue Mar 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.2-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1555370
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.2.2-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1545071
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 19 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.2-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1544798
  - Disable support for OpenCV for now
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - non-bootstrap build to re-enable opencv support
* Mon Jan 27 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.2.2-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1483740
  - bootstrap build for new opencv
  - rebuild for new opencv 4.2.0
* Wed Jan 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1475213
  - Update to version 4.2.2
* Tue Dec 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.1-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1465644
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Nov 07 2019 tv <tv> 4.2.1-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1458716
  - enable libvidstab
* Sat Oct 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.2.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1454596
  - rebuild for new x265
* Sun Sep 08 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438298
  - 4.2.1
* Fri Aug 16 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1429413
  - Update to version 4.2

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e5/bc82ba1241ee2cf6693ee7d0b5baa3b1a6836b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e5/bc82ba1241ee2cf6693ee7d0b5baa3b1a6836b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libavcodec.so.58.134.100-4.4-3.mga9.tainted.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 01:15:02 2021