Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

webkit2-jsc-2.34.0-2.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: webkit2-jsc Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.34.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Thu Sep 30 16:26:33 2021
Group: Development/GNOME and GTK+ Build host: localhost
Size: 965586 Source RPM: webkit2-2.34.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.webkitgtk.org
Summary: JavaScriptCore shell for WebKit GTK
jsc is a shell for JavaScriptCore, WebKit's JavaScript engine. It
allows you to interact with the JavaScript engine directly.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Sep 30 2021 ns80 <ns80> 2.34.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1746927
  - bump rel
  - new version 2.34.0
* Tue Sep 21 2021 ns80 <ns80> 2.32.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746126
  - new version 2.32.4 for WSA-2021-0005 (mga#29479)
  + wally <wally>
  - build using Ninja
  - enable gamepad support
* Sun Aug 08 2021 wally <wally> 2.32.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740426
  - workaround build failure (mga#29339)
  + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
  - 2.32.3
* Sat Mar 27 2021 tv <tv> 2.32.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1710981
  - Disable gamepad for now while waiting for libmanette
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 2.32.0
* Sat Feb 27 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2.30.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692573
  - new version 2.30.5: Fixes WSA-2021-0001
* Wed Dec 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663082
  - new version 2.30.4
* Tue Dec 01 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.30.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1651185
  - ICU 68 uses standard C++ bool true
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Nov 21 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648088
  - new version 2.30.3
* Thu Oct 29 2020 martinw <martinw> 2.30.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1640547
  - don't use SSE/SSE2 instructions on i586
* Fri Oct 23 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.30.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1638932
  - new version 2.30.2
* Tue Sep 22 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629457
  - new version 2.30.1
* Tue Sep 15 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.30.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626713
  - new version 2.30.0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.29.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623535
  - new version 2.29.92
* Fri Aug 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.29.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614032
  - 2.29.91
* Fri Aug 14 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614027
  - new version 2.29.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609522
  - new version 2.29.4
* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.29.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1607794
  - require xdg-dbus-proxy (mga#26984)
  - require bubblewrap (like Fedora)
  - recommend geoclue2 (for geolocation API)
  - recommend xdg-desktop-portal-gtk (else many features are broken)
* Fri Jul 10 2020 tv <tv> 2.29.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604251
  - 2.29.3
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 2.28.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601077
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Mon Apr 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.28.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1572530
  - 2.28.2
* Thu Apr 16 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.28.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567859
  - 2.28.1
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 2.28.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564512
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Tue Mar 10 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.28.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555317
  - new version 2.28.0
* Thu Feb 27 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.27.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550941
  - new version 2.27.91
  - drop merged patches
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Remove restriction to 2 cores on aarch64
* Mon Feb 24 2020 tv <tv> 2.27.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550009
  - 2.27.90
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.26.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543912
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Feb 14 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.26.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1520750
  - new version 2.26.4 (mga#26197)
* Thu Jan 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2.26.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482352
  - new version 2.26.3
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Nov 17 2019 wally <wally> 2.26.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1461433
  - fix webkit2-plugin-process-gtk2 obsoletes (mga#25699)
  - drop unused provides
* Wed Nov 06 2019 ns80 <ns80> 2.26.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458367
  - new version 2.26.2 (mga#25657)
* Sun Oct 06 2019 cjw <cjw> 2.26.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449811
  - fix build with icu 65
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
  + ns80 <ns80>
  - new version 2.26.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/.build-id/75/a25a49cd35f7eb6ab53e2ab966ae5fbc6ff1f2
/usr/libexec/webkit2gtk-4.0/jsc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 01:52:01 2021