Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qalculate-3.20.1-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: qalculate Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.20.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Aug 8 16:45:42 2021
Group: Sciences/Mathematics Build host: localhost
Size: 593708 Source RPM: libqalculate-3.20.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://qalculate.github.io/
Summary: Qalculate! multi-purpose calculator CLI
Qalculate! is a multi-purpose desktop calculator. It is small and
simple to use but with much power and versatility underneath. Features
include customizable functions, units, arbitrary precision, plotting.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.20.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740247
  - 3.20.1
  - library major is now 22
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.19.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1738942
  - rebuild for icu
* Sun Jun 13 2021 wally <wally> 3.19.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730595
  - new version 3.19.0
* Sun Apr 18 2021 wally <wally> 3.18.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1716462
  - new version 3.18.0
* Sat Feb 27 2021 wally <wally> 3.17.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693078
  - new version 3.17.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.15.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650897
  - rebuild for icu
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650077
  - 3.15.0
* Fri Oct 30 2020 wally <wally> 3.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640690
  - new version 3.14.0
* Sat Sep 26 2020 wally <wally> 3.13.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630621
  - new version 3.13.0
* Tue Aug 18 2020 wally <wally> 3.12.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615107
  - new version 3.12.1
* Sun Aug 09 2020 wally <wally> 3.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612112
  - new version 3.12.0
* Sun Jul 05 2020 wally <wally> 3.11.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602327
  - new version 3.11.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3.10.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601038
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Sun May 17 2020 wally <wally> 3.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584867
  - new version 3.10.0
* Thu Apr 23 2020 wally <wally> 3.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1571414
  - new version 3.9.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 3.8.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564474
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Sat Mar 14 2020 wally <wally> 3.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556377
  - new version 3.8.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.6.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1542722
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Jan 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1476810
  - rebuild for readline
* Sun Dec 15 2019 wally <wally> 3.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467501
  - new version 3.6.0
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.3.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449451
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1

Files

/usr/bin/qalc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/0bf71dc83ed75cd4c217ffcf6117b441b3c62b
/usr/share/man/man1/qalc.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 17 00:58:41 2021