Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libx11-xcb1-1.7.5-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libx11-xcb1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.7.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Apr 6 08:51:16 2022
Group: Development/X11 Build host: localhost
Size: 14290 Source RPM: libx11-1.7.5-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Library
libx11-xcb contains the shared libraries that most X programs
need to run properly. These shared libraries are in a separate package in
order to reduce the disk space needed to run X applications on a machine
without an X server (i.e, over a network).

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Apr 06 2022 tv <tv> 1.7.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1846237
  - 1.7.5
* Sat Mar 19 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.7.3.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1800086
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Dec 13 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.7.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1761993
  - 1.7.3.1
  - remove upstream patch
* Sat Aug 28 2021 tv <tv> 1.7.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1743293
  - Parse the new _EVDEVK symbols
* Mon Jun 14 2021 tv <tv> 1.7.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730685
  - libX11 1.7.2
    (libX11 1.7.1 fixed CVE-2021-31535)
* Wed May 19 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1.7.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1725712
  - Add P100: Fixes CVE-2021-31535 (mga#28940)
  + tv <tv>
  - use %autosetup
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tv <tv> 1.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648403
  - 1.7.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 tv <tv> 1.6.12-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1644125
  - Fix a race-condition in poll_for_response (rhbz#1758384)
* Wed Aug 26 2020 tv <tv> 1.6.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619078
  - 1.6.12
* Tue Aug 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.6.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610968
  - add conflicts tag for header file moved from x11-proto-devel
* Sat Aug 01 2020 tv <tv> 1.6.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610422
  - 1.6.10
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a0
/usr/lib/.build-id/a0/08f58e9cc6ee88ad136dee8a4cb11c13b0692f
/usr/lib/libX11-xcb.so.1
/usr/lib/libX11-xcb.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 29 03:59:38 2022