Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsolv-demo-0.7.19-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libsolv-demo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.7.19 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Jun 18 21:11:32 2021
Group: System/Packaging Build host: localhost
Size: 78812 Source RPM: libsolv-0.7.19-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: joequant <joequant>
Url: https://github.com/openSUSE/libsolv
Summary: Application demoing the libsolv library
Applications demoing the libsolv library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Jun 18 2021 joequant <joequant> 0.7.19-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731169
  - update to 0.7.19
* Wed Apr 21 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.7.16-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1717707
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Wed Nov 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.7.16-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647143
  - 0.7.16
* Sat Jul 18 2020 tv <tv> 0.7.14-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1606959
  - rebuild for perl-5.32 (binary package w/o a dep on libperl.so
* Tue Jun 02 2020 tv <tv> 0.7.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589735
  - 0.7.14
* Sun Feb 23 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 0.7.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1549623
  - Update to 0.7.11
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.7.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543246
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 0.7.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481558
  - Update to 0.7.10
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 0.7.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465101
  - Update to 0.7.9
* Tue Sep 10 2019 tv <tv> 0.7.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1439339
  - new release

Files

/usr/bin/solv
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a
/usr/lib/.build-id/9a/9f2903443a273465df561fc9b22301325afcf0
/usr/share/man/man1/solv.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 23 01:58:40 2021