Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmpg123_0-1.28.2-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libmpg123_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.28.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Aug 8 05:59:54 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 671670 Source RPM: mpg123-1.28.2-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.mpg123.de/
Summary: MPEG audio decoding library
libmpg123 is a fast, free and portable MPEG audio decoding library for Unix.
It supports MPEG 1.0/2.0 layers 1, 2 and 3 ("mp3" files).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.28.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740248
  - 1.28.2
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 1.27.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1728207
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Tue May 11 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722466
  - new version: 1.27.2
* Fri May 07 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722223
  - new version: 1.27.0
* Sun Apr 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1716491
  - new version: 1.26.5
* Thu Dec 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663322
  - new version: 1.26.4
* Wed Nov 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.26.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647150
  - 1.26.3
* Fri Jul 24 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 1.26.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1608817
  - Rebuild for new sndio
* Sun Jul 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602452
  - new version: 1.26.2
* Mon Jun 01 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589378
  - new version: 1.26.1
* Thu May 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588301
  - new version: 1.26.0
* Mon Feb 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.25.13-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1537763
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Nov 09 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 1.25.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458890
  - new version 1.25.13
* Mon Aug 26 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 1.25.12-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1432366
  - update plugins descriptions
* Sat Aug 24 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431642
  - new version: 1.25.12

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/a038b461c87643c842f4af6b60bbc343f58184
/usr/lib/.build-id/60
/usr/lib/.build-id/60/6951f24d17144eaae205404ef30439bdebd527
/usr/lib/.build-id/d5
/usr/lib/.build-id/d5/4a05469221d42c0f75c4ca30f938fd13720bd4
/usr/lib/libmpg123.so.0
/usr/lib/libmpg123.so.0.46.3
/usr/lib/libout123.so.0
/usr/lib/libout123.so.0.4.2
/usr/lib/libsyn123.so.0
/usr/lib/libsyn123.so.0.1.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 30 02:43:43 2021