Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

liblab_gamut1-2.50.0-6.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: liblab_gamut1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.50.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga9 Build date: Mon Jun 6 22:53:59 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 55206 Source RPM: graphviz-2.50.0-6.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://www.graphviz.org
Summary: Shared library for graphviz
This package provides the lib_gamut shared library for graphviz.

Provides

Requires

License

EPL

Changelog

* Mon Jun 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2.50.0-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1861499
  - Rebuild for Perl 5.36
* Thu May 19 2022 pterjan <pterjan> 2.50.0-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1858890
  - Rebuild for OCaml 4.14
* Wed Mar 30 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2.50.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1834395
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Feb 25 2022 pterjan <pterjan> 2.50.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1784561
  - Rebuild for Ruby 3.1
* Tue Feb 22 2022 tv <tv> 2.50.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1782875
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Fri Dec 10 2021 joequant <joequant> 2.50.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1761324
  - update to 2.50.0
* Sat Nov 06 2021 joequant <joequant> 2.49.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754095
  - update to 2.49.3
* Fri Oct 15 2021 tv <tv> 2.49.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1751663
  - Rebuild for ocaml 4.13.1
  + joequant <joequant>
  - update to 2.49.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.48.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739605
  - rediff patch 0
  - 2.48.0
* Sat Jun 19 2021 joequant <joequant> 2.47.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731324
  - update to 2.47.2
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 2.46.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1726365
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Sat Apr 03 2021 wally <wally> 2.46.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1712901
  - rebuild for lua 5.4
* Fri Mar 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.46.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1710656
  - rebuild for ocaml 4.12.0
  + tv <tv>
  - 2.46.1
* Thu Dec 17 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.44.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658623
  - disable php build for now
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun Sep 20 2020 joequant <joequant> 2.44.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628890
  - fix build
  - fix ghostscript
  - fix groff
  - fix deps for doc
  - add groff to build man
  - update graphviz
* Fri Aug 21 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.44.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1617563
  - Rebuild for new ocaml deps generator
* Fri Jul 03 2020 joequant <joequant> 2.44.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601731
  - change byacc
  - update to gcc10
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c/3aca1f703220298e98b4d06148ba1a34ed0045
/usr/lib/liblab_gamut.so.1
/usr/lib/liblab_gamut.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 16 03:05:41 2022