Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-vp8-1.22.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-vp8 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Jan 25 07:12:53 2023
Group: Video/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 107126 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-good-1.22.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer VP8 plug-in
VP8 encoding and decoding plug-in.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935697
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933040
  - new version 1.21.90
  - enable Qt6 support
  - move gstxingmux from -ugly
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1926956
  - new version 1.20.5
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1909315
  - new version 1.20.4
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1909261
  - rebuild for flac 1.4.2
* Tue Oct 11 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1896288
  - Rebuild against libvpx 1.12.0 (changed major from 6 to 7)
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1870431
  - rebuild for core/release
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870397
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856821
  - new version 1.20.2
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1841909
  - new version 1.20.1
* Sat Mar 12 2022 tv <tv> 1.18.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1790617
  - Relax pulseaudio deps for pipewire
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745694
  - new version 1.18.5 (mga#29452)
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713701
  - new version 1.18.4

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/eaa1e2d2cb060de0db1c6ca1b706aab64b422e
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstvpx.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 24 03:53:10 2023