Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dnfdragora-gtk-2.1.1-3.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: dnfdragora-gtk Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga9 Build date: Sun Oct 3 21:08:33 2021
Group: System/Packaging Build host: localhost
Size: 0 Source RPM: dnfdragora-2.1.1-3.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/manatools/dnfdragora
Summary: GTK+ frontend for dnfdragora
This package pulls in the dependencies to run dnfdragora with a GTK+3 GUI.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sun Oct 03 2021 wally <wally> 2.1.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1748948
  - fix libyui requires
* Sat Apr 10 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 2.1.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1714600
  - Rebuild for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 06 2021 anaselli <anaselli> 2.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1669235
  - 2.1.1 minor fixing and translation release
* Fri Oct 09 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.1.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1633040
  - Fixing dnfdragora-updater icon
* Sun Sep 13 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.1.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1625891
  - Managed \n into description see https://bugs.mageia.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27274
  - Managed \n into description see https://bugs.mageia.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27274
* Sun Sep 13 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1625678
  - python manatools dependency
* Sun Sep 06 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1622958
  - Version 2.1.0
* Sat Jul 04 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601936
  - added libyui so version dependency
* Mon Jun 29 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1600532
  - rebuilt
* Wed Jun 17 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1594734
  - 2.0.4
* Sat Jun 06 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590787
  - moved to TODO.md
  - new version 2.0.3
* Thu Apr 23 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1571511
  - bug fixing release 2.0.2
* Mon Apr 13 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567122
  - bug fixing releae 2.0.1
* Mon Apr 06 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1565032
  - missing metadata entry in user setting caused a crash during startup
* Sun Apr 05 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 2.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564985
  - new version 2.0.0
* Fri Mar 27 2020 anaselli <anaselli> 1.1.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1561235
  - Update for new libyui
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.1.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1536669
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Mon Oct 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.1.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1454878
  - rebuild for python3.8

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 01:27:15 2021