Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsolv1-0.7.22-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libsolv1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.7.22 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 18 22:05:55 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 779174 Source RPM: libsolv-0.7.22-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://github.com/openSUSE/libsolv
Summary: Libraries for libsolv
Libraries for libsolv.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Apr 18 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.7.22-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1851482
  - 0.7.22
* Mon Mar 28 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 0.7.21-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1829702
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 26 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.7.21-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1828113
  - 0.7.21
* Tue Nov 23 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 0.7.20-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1758694
  - Update to 0.7.20
* Fri Jun 18 2021 joequant <joequant> 0.7.19-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731169
  - update to 0.7.19
* Wed Apr 21 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.7.16-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1717707
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Wed Nov 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.7.16-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647143
  - 0.7.16
* Sat Jul 18 2020 tv <tv> 0.7.14-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1606959
  - rebuild for perl-5.32 (binary package w/o a dep on libperl.so
* Tue Jun 02 2020 tv <tv> 0.7.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589735
  - 0.7.14

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/86
/usr/lib/.build-id/86/8da3d11c143cff93910deab5981cc2cb1dd3b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8/04ef22864646b40f3fa26698126d56bdfb9d07
/usr/lib/libsolv.so.1
/usr/lib/libsolvext.so.1
/usr/share/doc/libsolv1
/usr/share/doc/libsolv1/README
/usr/share/licenses/libsolv1
/usr/share/licenses/libsolv1/LICENSE.BSD


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 04:38:16 2022