Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gjs-1.72.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: gjs Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.72.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Mar 19 20:25:58 2022
Group: Development/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 154941 Source RPM: gjs-1.72.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Gjs
Summary: JavaScript bindings based on gobject-introspection
This package contains JavaScript bindings based on gobject-introspection.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Mar 19 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1800773
  - new version 1.72.0
* Sat Mar 19 2022 tv <tv> 1.71.90-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1800416
  - BR gtk4
* Wed Mar 16 2022 tv <tv> 1.71.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1794229
  - 1.71.90
* Tue Feb 08 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.70.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772606
  - new version 1.70.1
* Mon Jan 10 2022 tv <tv> 1.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767590
  - Force meson => 0.60.3
  - 1.70.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.4-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1749571
  - rebuild for mozjs78
* Thu Sep 30 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1746958
  - rebuild for mozjs78
* Sat Sep 18 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745858
  - new version 1.68.4
* Sun Aug 15 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741454
  - new version 1.68.3
* Mon Aug 09 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740773
  - 1.68.2
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1739640
  - rebuild for libffi
* Thu May 06 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721635
  - new version 1.68.1
* Wed Mar 24 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709534
  - new version 1.68.0
* Sun Jan 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.66.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1674193
  - rebuild for mozjs78
* Fri Oct 09 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.66.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1632904
  - new version 1.66.1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.66.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625393
  - new version 1.66.0
* Sat Sep 05 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1622815
  - new version 1.65.92
* Sun Aug 23 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618055
  - new version 1.65.91
* Wed Aug 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613719
  - new version 1.65.90
  - drop merged patch gjs-1.65.4-sysprof-capture-4.patch
  - mozjs78
* Fri Aug 07 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.65.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1611731
  - use upstream patch porting to sysprof-capture-4
  - add patch to build with latest sysprof
  - rebuild against mozjs68-68.11.0-1
* Mon Jul 06 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602695
  - new version 1.65.4
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1592503
  - paranoid 2nd typo fix
  - fix requires exclude regexp which prevented GDM/gnome-shell from starting
* Wed Jun 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1591938
  - add explicit requires from devel to mozjs devel
* Wed Jun 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.65.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1591716
  - new version 1.65.3
  - dropped merged patch 7764f43da12d18fa48e00f121dee2b549d4f3784.patch
* Sun May 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.64.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589287
  - new version 1.64.3
* Tue Apr 28 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.64.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1572591
  - new version 1.64.2
* Tue Mar 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.64.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562767
  - add upstream build patch
  - new version 1.64.1

Files

/usr/bin/gjs
/usr/bin/gjs-console
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c/c169e178998e4ff1304dd4320b63268e9bbefa
/usr/share/doc/gjs
/usr/share/doc/gjs/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gjs/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/gjs
/usr/share/licenses/gjs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 04:38:16 2022