Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mediastreamer2-5.0.53-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: mediastreamer2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.0.53 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Nov 21 18:18:58 2021
Group: Communications/Telephony Build host: localhost
Size: 116229 Source RPM: mediastreamer2-5.0.53-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://linphone.org/technical-corner/mediastreamer2
Summary: Audio/video real-time streaming library
Mediastreamer2 is a powerful lightweight streaming engine for voice/video
telephony applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Nov 21 2021 wally <wally> 1:5.0.53-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1758372
  - new version 5.0.53
* Sat Jul 31 2021 wally <wally> 1:5.0.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738401
  - new version 5.0.3
* Sun May 30 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.5.15-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1728851
  - new version 4.5.15
* Sat Apr 10 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.5.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714620
  - new version 4.5.1
* Sun Mar 21 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.4.35-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1706534
  - new version 4.4.35
* Sun Dec 27 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.21-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664111
  - new version 4.4.21
* Sat Dec 19 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1661358
  - new version 4.4.19
* Thu Dec 10 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655182
  - new version 4.4.13
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:4.4.9-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1651356
  - rebuild for glew
* Mon Nov 23 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648767
  - new version 4.4.9
* Sun Oct 25 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1639338
  - rebuild with new libsrtp2
* Sun Oct 25 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639259
  - new version 4.4.6
* Wed Oct 21 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1637570
  - fix mediastreamer obsoletes and provides to include epoch
  - update descriptions
* Tue Oct 20 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 1:4.4.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1637380
  - Obsolete and Provide mediastream
* Sat Oct 03 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1632075
  - new version 4.4.2
  - new lib major 11
  - udpate URL
* Mon Apr 20 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1570094
  - rename as mediastreamer2
  - fix pkg-config .pc file
* Sat Mar 28 2020 wally <wally> 1:4.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1561411
  - new version 4.3.1
* Sat Feb 15 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.16.1-9.mga8
  + Revision: 1524830
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/bin/mediastream
/usr/bin/mkvstream
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b2
/usr/lib/.build-id/b2/e2f45c02006d7afd52c86738590a59791ba865
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/f58414d84ab5d64bec3733dc9ae33cce0ea83f
/usr/share/doc/mediastreamer2
/usr/share/doc/mediastreamer2/CHANGELOG.md
/usr/share/doc/mediastreamer2/README.md
/usr/share/images
/usr/share/images/nowebcamCIF.jpg
/usr/share/licenses/mediastreamer2
/usr/share/licenses/mediastreamer2/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 18 02:09:07 2022