Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5tnef5-22.04.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5tnef5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon May 9 17:30:20 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 145758 Source RPM: ktnef-22.04.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KTNEF - an API for handling TNEF data
KTNEF - an API for handling TNEF data.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854029
  - New version 22.04.0
* Wed Apr 20 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852145
  - New version 22.03.90
* Wed Apr 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 21.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846185
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763921
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724128
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718413
  - New version 21.04.0
* Fri Mar 05 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1699230
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694142
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655669
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644054
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633870
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627113
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614981
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604177
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596915
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584561
  - New version 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/f9f9d15ab1dc139acc8cc825c82144f16bf382
/usr/lib64/libKF5Tnef.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Tnef.so.5.20.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 30 03:31:58 2022