Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64cinnamon-screensaver-gir1.0-5.2.0-2.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64cinnamon-screensaver-gir1.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Sat Apr 2 11:53:49 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 48804 Source RPM: cinnamon-screensaver-5.2.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://cinnamon.linuxmint.com
Summary: GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-screensaver
GObject introspection interface library for cinnamon-screensaver.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Apr 02 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 5.2.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1840486
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Nov 27 2021 joequant <joequant> 5.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1759566
  - update to 5.2.0
* Thu Jun 17 2021 joequant <joequant> 5.0.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730991
  - update to 5.0.5
* Wed Jun 02 2021 joequant <joequant> 5.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729277
  - update to 5.0.1
* Fri Dec 11 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655325
  - update to 4.8.1
* Fri Dec 04 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652416
  - update to 4.8.0
* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 4.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1608013
  - rebuild for get rid of pythonegg requires
* Sat May 16 2020 joequant <joequant> 4.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584247
  - fix deps
  - require 4.6.0 cinnamon-desktop
  - update 4.6.0

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/CScreensaver-1.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 25 02:11:04 2022